We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July , 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Palm Springs
Ranked #49 of 75 Hotels in Palm Springs
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed at the Days Inn , Palm Springs -- March, 2014.
We found it was a very nice hotel with 2 pools, and a Ricks restaurant just off the property!
Very convenient. Quiet, The weather was unbelievable hot at that time of year, so the pools were great. Staff very helpful. Ricks Grill served a fantastic breakfast and lunches.
We go back there in a second. Good location if your planning on taking a condola ride up the mountain.

Room Tip: Get a room with a pool view.! 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sexykitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, Manager at Days Inn Palm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Palm Springs, hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (934)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

516 - 522 of 934 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014

My wife and I stayed there for one night and it was great! The hotel is clean and has a large pool. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Francisco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P, Manager at Days Inn Palm Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your comments, we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We were very tired after driving over 450 miles , made reservation while on the go. And the price was very reasonable. So we were very sceptical as to wheather the room would meet out acceptical standards. But we were pleasantly surprised to see that the room was much better than we were expecting. We would gladly use days inn in the future and recommend days inn to anyone looking for a good night sleep and a good bargain for your money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elmer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Danielle D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Les M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our accommodation considering what we had paid. The room itself was really nice, had a microwave and full size fridge. It was very clean and plenty big enough for two people. The outside pool was a nice area.. Once in the pool it was nice and quite, we were one of two couples there which was good to be able to relax the pool was a little dirty but that was mainly due to the wind blowing the surrounding trees. Because it was quite we were able to get under one of two gazebo's but had there been any more people around we would have been in direct sunlight. Which wouldn't have been good in such intense heat. Eating lunch at Rick's diner on site is an absolute must its gorgeous, cheap and you get a mountain of food.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Palm Springs
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn Palm Springs
Quality Inn Palm Springs
#64 of 75 in Palm Springs
268 reviews
3.2 mi away
Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
#52 of 75 in Palm Springs
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Inn at Palm Springs
Best Western Inn at Palm Springs
#42 of 75 in Palm Springs
815 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Monroe Palm Springs
The Monroe Palm Springs
#51 of 75 in Palm Springs
320 reviews
2.9 mi away
Delos Reyes Palm Springs
Delos Reyes Palm Springs
#63 of 75 in Palm Springs
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Palm Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Springs

Address: 1983 N Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92262-2919 (Formerly Palm Court Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 75 Hotels in Palm Springs
Price Range: £63 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near downtown Palm Springs, close to Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, shops, Restaurants and Casino. Spacious rooms with balcony, patio, free wireless internet, and free parking.Enjoy our Olympic size pool, childrens wading pool, hot-tub,business center,guest laundry, and fitness room. Local favorite Rick's Restaurant on-site. We also have 3000 sq. feet of meeting and banquet space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Palm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Springs Hotel Palm Springs
Palm Court Hotel
Palm Court Motel
Palm Court Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing