We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Schöne und preiswerte in Palm Springs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Palm Springs
Ranked #28 of 74 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinastir2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

410 - 413 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmichel13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SundancerUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schlirfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
#26 of 74 in Palm Springs
1,612 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Palm Springs
Hyatt Palm Springs
#37 of 74 in Palm Springs
1,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Triada Palm Springs, Autograph Collection
0.8 mi away
Andreas Hotel & Spa
Andreas Hotel & Spa
#8 of 74 in Palm Springs
1,279 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Palm Springs
Hilton Palm Springs
#16 of 74 in Palm Springs
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Palm Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Palm Springs

Address: 1300 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92262-6716
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
#28 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
Price Range: £96 - £263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Palm Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The reinvented Courtyard Palm Springs Hotel by Marriott puts you in the center of it all, one mile from the Palm Springs International Airport and the serenity of downtown Palm Springs. Enjoy easy access to over 100 golf courses, Mt. San Jacinto's Aerial Tramway, and being walking distance to the Palm Springs Convention Center. Take advantage of our renovated lobby and guest rooms. Relax easier in updated luxury with Marriott bedding. All of our spacious guest rooms are complete with large work areas and enhanced Paul Mitchell amenities. Our lobby offers flexible work spaces, including complimentary Wi-Fi and up-to-date news, weather, and airport conditions via our touchscreen GoBoard®. Fuel up your morning in our Bistro, featuring Starbucks® and a la carte breakfast items. At the end of a long day, come back to enjoy cocktails and dinner, unwind by the pool and whirlpool, or head outside to connect with friends or colleagues on the patio and fire pit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Palm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Palm Springs Hotel Palm Springs
Palm Springs Courtyard
Palm Springs Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing