We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Ice Cream”
Review of Coldstone Creamery

Coldstone Creamery
Ranked #8 of 17 Dessert in Palm Springs
Restaurant details
2 reviews
“Excellent Ice Cream”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

It was the first time having Cold stone Ice Cream...Oh so good. I love the topping choices. I would. What a great way to finish a great dinner or just wanting something to satisfy your sweet tooth. I definitely will be going back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 782belindaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bullhead City, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Loosen your belt”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

This was my first visit to a Coldstone. The variety was mind numbing and of course it's all good. I only ordered a small cup and believe me, it was more than enough. I don't know what I would have done with a larger size. It was delicious.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“The ice cream cannot be beat.”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

This is always a safe bet for a treat no matter where you are but the employee that waited on us made it special. Very kind helpful and friendly.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astoria oregon
Level 6 Contributor
1,706 reviews
1,080 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 732 helpful votes
“Well located people place real good ice cream not just frozen yogurt.”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Good ice cream. Mostly an order out place. No real ambiance to make it a destination. It is actually more of an order and walk around town with your treat kind of place. That, of course we have plenty of here in the desert.
Plenty if toppings to go with
your treat.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Journeyman644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Consistantly Great Ice Cream”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Where better to cool off than Coldstone with a milk shake or smoothie. The wait staff was friendly and the samples were plentiful.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jannice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coldstone Creamery also viewed

Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Coldstone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing