We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Pasadena Inn
Nearby Hotels
Howard Johnson Pasadena(Pasadena)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena(Pasadena)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Pasadena Royale Inn & Suites(Pasadena)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$358
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$160
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
156
220
82
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
220
82
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomcolorado blvdbagelsworking ordereasy access to the freewayfree breakfastironing boardfloor roomhot tubrose bowlbed was comfortablerooms are cleanfirst floorfresh fruitcoffee makerrose paradethe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The area was in a quiet location and had clean updated rooms. There was limited parking when you come in late at night. Watch out for the extra charge for breakfast for more than 2 guests in a room. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This hotel is good for a basic place to stay. Our stay was good but nothing remarkable. The breakfast food was the only thing that was better than the Pasadena Royale across the street (we stayed there the next night). The room was quiet and clean but lacked some of the furnishings the Royale had. If I were to choose between the two I would consider staying in this hotel over the Pasadena Royale if it would save me $50 or more.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very nice. Excellent value. Very clean. We found the staff very helpful. Even the little things -- like painting the curbs and edging the grass -- are done properly. I recommend this spot to anyione in the Pasadena area. Only bad point -- did not have time to try out the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dorinne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

For where I am going and what I am doing this is the best choice. It is just off the freeway but out of the freeway noise zone. The breakfast is fine and all a person needs to start the day. I have been staying here several times a year for several years. There is a very similar Best Western just across the street if I cannot get into this one.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gordon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The staff was readily available even after arriving late at night...staff was accommodated our request for 1st level room considering we were so tire for the day...clean was clean and beds were comfortable...breakfast was excellent way to start the day...it was really good...not too many hotels offer the same breakfast for this price range...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rolandog773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews