We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Pasadena Central
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Pasadena
1 review
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This motel was well managed and we were well taken care of. The property is older and could use some upgrading, but generally our stay was very comfortable.
This is a motel we can very readily recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    56
    77
    59
    66
See reviews for
92
62
37
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

when we first arrived we could tell it was nasty they place was poorly maintained our hallway stunk like piss and our rooms smelled also .later that night I seen people going in and out of the first floor with chemical masks on spraying rooms this is not a good sign and later at430 am we had to vacate the rooms because the hotel was on FIRE !

Room Tip: don't stay here, location aint that great and its a walk thru the neighborhood
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The room was dingy. Overall dirty feeling in the room. The curtains were dusty and the rod fell when i opened the window. The tv in two of our rooms were not clear. Not impressed at all.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2013

This hotel is in need of major repair and TLC. Worst experience I've had through HW for their 2 star. Bed didn't fit the frame, shower fixtures falling apart, coffee pot not working, cockroaches. Hotel should only be used as last resort and minimum use only, to sleep.

Room Tip: impossible to suggest, all would be about the same except maybe not in the corner front where they h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LUISA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pasadena
Ramada Pasadena
#23 of 31 in Pasadena
3.0 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium
1.1 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
DusitD2 Hotel Constance Pasadena
2.3 mi away
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
GreenTree Pasadena Inn
#12 of 31 in Pasadena
3.5 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
#18 of 31 in Pasadena
3.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pasadena Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pasadena Central

Property: Travelodge Pasadena Central
Address: 2131 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107-3559
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Pasadena
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pasadena Central 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pasadena Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pasadena Central Hotel Pasadena
Travel Lodge Pasadena
Pasadena Travelodge
Pasadena Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing