We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was friendly and the room (with King sized bed, bath...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Pasadena Central
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lien D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel on May 26; big mistake. The front desk was less than welcoming and seemed to try to rush the check in process, when we were the only ones in the lobby. When the clerk found out I was using my Wyndham reward points, he placed us on a room in the rear of the hotel. The room was ran down and musty. The curtains were laughable...old and worn, covered with the Travelodge bear mascot. The outlets in the room were loose and barely usable. The rug had a big black stain in it..who knows what it was. The furniture was old and worn as well...the list goes on and on. I will not be staying at this hotel again. I have stayed here before and have seen the condition decline. This was the final straw and it is clear the management is not concerned with upgrading the property. I will happily spend my money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MadisonJ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

For the cost, I'd say you'd be better off finding a different hotel. The gentleman at the desk was very sweet and helpful but the quality of the room was severely lacking. This hotel needs a major renovation. Carpet, furniture, tile, paint, curtains, mattress... All circa 1985. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank JenL198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tunde O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Pasadena Civic Auditorium
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pasadena / Arcadia
0 mi away
Ramada Pasadena
Ramada Pasadena
#23 of 31 in Pasadena
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
1.4 mi away
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
Hotel Le Reve Pasadena
#19 of 31 in Pasadena
223 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area
Super 8 Pasadena/LA Area
#16 of 31 in Pasadena
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pasadena Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pasadena Central

Address: 2131 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107-3559
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Pasadena
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: £66 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pasadena Central 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Pasadena Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pasadena Central Hotel Pasadena
Travel Lodge Pasadena
Pasadena Travelodge
Pasadena Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing