We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Pasadena Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Casa Inn(Pasadena)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
31
62
95
64
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
62
95
64
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancable tvsome tlccontinental breakfastcoffee makerlittle thingsfree wifiwould stay here againfridge and microwavenice stayla arearose bowlcereallodgingmattress
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel on May 26; big mistake. The front desk was less than welcoming and seemed to try to rush the check in process, when we were the only ones in the lobby. When the clerk found out I was using my Wyndham reward points, he placed us on a room in the rear of the hotel. The room was ran down and musty. The curtains were laughable...old and worn, covered with the Travelodge bear mascot. The outlets in the room were loose and barely usable. The rug had a big black stain in it..who knows what it was. The furniture was old and worn as well...the list goes on and on. I will not be staying at this hotel again. I have stayed here before and have seen the condition decline. This was the final straw and it is clear the management is not concerned with upgrading the property. I will happily spend my money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MadisonJ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews