We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sculpterra Winery & Sculpture Garden
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Nice gardens for kids

When wine tasting with kids, the estate is as important as the wine. In Cape Town we spoiled. In... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Burhan S
via mobile
Wine tasting

Very beautiful grounds. Luscious place to sip wine and have a light lunch. Very nice tasting room... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
cquinn21948
,
Park City, Kentucky
via mobile
Read all 265 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paso Robles
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$79.95
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
187
64
9
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
64
9
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful grounds amazing sculptures table tennis animal sculptures ping pong tasting room wine tasting great wine worth the effort great art great setting great place to visit picnic lunch worth the trip joined the wine club out of the way friendly staff
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Great spot to visit just to look at the amazing sculptures and grounds - and the wines were good as well.

We enjoyed the tasting session and of course ended up taking six bottles home with us. Great spot with friendly people!

Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Our 11 day Central California included one afternoon and night in Paso Robles (9/11/17). With our time available, we only had time for two winery tours. This was one selected in advance. Awesome choice. We are not wine connoisseurs, but, enjoy learning. The tasting was only $10. We bought the 2015 Sculpterra Grenache. First time to have this wine, and it may be the very best wine I have ever tasted! Excellent gift shop, tasting and beautiful grounds with the sculpture garden. We also bought pistachios. Finally, a portion of wine sales goes to the "His Healing Hands" short term medical missions. Highly recommended!

1  Thank Mel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

exceptional winery with exceptional wines! we had a whole list of wineries to visit in Paso Robles started at Sculpterra first and stayed here ALL day! Fran was great joined the wine club and relaxed in the art filled gardens.

Thank ErrolV11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The grounds, artwork and sculptures at this winery are exceptional. It is definitely worth a visit to see the gardens and artwork. The wine itself is okay, we didn't taste anything that impressed us enough to buy.

Thank Libby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

The grounds were beautiful--filled with lovely sculptures! We visited last year and were amazed by the sculptures, but not taken by the wine. This year, both were great......they have really upped the quality of the wine.

1  Thank floribel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews