We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn Paradiso
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
128
9
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
9
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorganic breakfastfresh rosemaryinteresting artwine countryb bbeautiful poolgreat roomsmall detailsfrench press coffeesqueezed orange juicedietary restrictionsgorgeous propertyhot springsfantastic hostsbed and breakfastnext morningcentral coast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2012

Fantastic food, relaxing, soothing and friendly owners. What more could you ask for. Like other reviewers, staying at the Inn Paradiso was more like staying in a friends home rather than a B&B. Communal dining, the common areas and the premise are really nice and the food is great too - a majority of the food is grown on premise. We'll be back with friends to take over the other two rooms.

Room Tip: There are only three and you can't go wrong with any of them.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

I loved every minute of my stay at Inn Paradiso. My friend and I were in town for an August wedding and jokingly considered skipping it just to continue chilling out at the Inn. Seriously. The rooms were beautifully decorated with an interesting selection of art and antiques selected by Steve (one of the owners); the linens were top notch; and the place felt spacious and clean. The grounds were full of blossoming fruit trees and thanks to Judith, we got to sample freshly picked figs, cactus fruit and hibiscus tea by the pool. The upstairs hammock + porch were perfect for early morning reading and also for chilling at night, when the moon was full and the evening quiet. The new Innkeeper (I am sorry but I do not remember her name) created magical breakfasts from fresh produce and eggs from the neighboring farm. Every single person who worked there was friendly, open and helpful. Even Carlos the miniature Greyhound was a great host. Also, this place architecturally is very unique and full of amazing, beautiful art-furniture, salt shakers, paintings, pretty much the entire place. In my opinion, the pictures on their website do not do this place justice. I highly recommend Inn Paradiso.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CVT171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

I highly recommend the Inn Paradiso in Paso Robles. It is a gorgeous property situated just outside of downtown Paso Robles. There are four rooms in two rambling wood buildings. The rooms are upscale, with high quality sheets and comfortable beds. The indoor and outdoor space is breathtaking. There are several nooks with chairs and tables for reading and relaxing, including a deck with comfy wicker chairs and a large hammock. It is very quiet and peaceful, with the wind blowing through the trees. There is a pool and hot tub, perfect for cooling off after a day of summer wine tasting. The owners and inn keepers are friendly and accommodating. They cook a spectacular organic breakfast every morning that is served on an outdoor patio in the summer, and the big main room of the guest house in cooler times. They have great recommendations for activities in the Paso area. I felt so comfortable and relaxed here, I could have stayed a week. Will be back soon.

Room Tip: The Gaudi room has a second bedroom in a loft that would be great for a family.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klmklm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Our expectations were high but, unbelievably, they were exceeded by this lovely property. The building is one of a kind with attention to detail that is is astonishing. Each of the guest suites have their own name and character and are full of original art and interesting pieces that have been collected by the owners of the inn. Lots of care has gone into creating a calm and comfortable respite for guests...... Everything from bath salts to candles to fresh flowers, local candy and local coffee. Breakfasts are made from fresh eggs from a neighbors chickens and fruits and vegetables grown on the property. Our hosts, Steve and Gazella (apologies for the spelling!), are as charming and original as the inn. They were enormously helpful is providing information about the area ...... Wineries to restaurants to real estate! We loved it and look forward to staying with them again.

Room Tip: We were in Carlo Molino and would select it again... Beautiful open bath room with large soaking tub and couples shower.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

We stayed at Inn Paradiso because we were attending an area wedding. It is quiet, clean, relaxing, beautiful. Our room was wonderful - comfortable bed, fireplace, large jacuzzi tub, huge shower. There are several outdoor areas to enjoy. There's a lovely porch with a hammock, a beautiful pool, and we were served our breakfast outside on the patio. It's a wonderful place and worth the price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marvellejoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews