We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for your money and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
monterey, United States
2 reviews
“Best place for your money and clean!”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We have stayed at other area hotels for over twice as much money and felt that the Hampton Inn is overall a much better choice! Better service, Better B-fast, free cookies, wine and cheese on the week days, and it's clean!!! They clean the duvet covers here! One of the only hotels that I know for sure cleans all of their bedding...It's a Hampton thing:) Some things are simple and a bit cheap, however everything else makes this overall the best hotel in the area!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    214
    56
    20
    8
See reviews for
172
307
25
149
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Really nice hotel. Good location and staff was really helpful. Really healthy breakfats and it's complimentary. Bathroom was really spacious and the glass shower awesome. There is no restaurant on site but a really good one in the hotel just in front.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marie_sabrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camarillo, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Centrally located for visiting wineries or Downtown Paso. Fastest check in and check out I have ever experienced! Noticed the staff went out of their way looking for rooms for walk-ins at other hotels during a sold out & busy holiday weekend. Clean room, no odd odors. Bed could be a tad more comfortable, but not bad. Pool/spa is small, but so glad they have it. Breakfast: potatoes, sausage, eggs (reconstituted?), yogurt, make your own waffles, fruit, hard boiled eggs, juices. We were very comfortable and I am very picky!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wintson-Salem, NC, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The internet service at this hotel was very, very poor and the staff provided little interest in making it any better. If you like stepping out of the shower and drying off with a nice towel, well you're not going to get that here. I would have rather brought my own.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, CA, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Best accomodations from a Hampton yet, and I've stayed at dozens. However, the internet speed was the worst I've experienced. In my opinion, the entire Hilton chain has not figured out that high speed internet is now expected, especially when you can get a free high speed connection at Starbucks or Panera. If you are traveling on business, this is now essential.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Always a pleasure staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Paso Robles. They treat you like family and very caring to any problem that arises. Their main goal is your comfort and relaxation while you are in the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paso Robles, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Overall the room and facilities were most satisfactory. The hotel seems to need some review and repair. Air conditioning sounded like a semi truck driving through our room. Shower leaked substantially on the bathroom floor. A good location for wine country facilities. Close to many great wineries.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
0.1 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
622 reviews
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
3.9 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,354 reviews
4.3 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paso Robles
Courtyard Paso Robles
#10 of 18 in Paso Robles
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Address: 212 Alexa Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9633
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites in Paso Robles sits atop the "Gateway to Wine and Castle Country" and offers everything you'd expect from a Hilton Family property. Hot breakfast, heated pool and spa, complimentary high speed internet access, state of the art fitness center, business center and Manager's Wine & Cheese reception Mon-Thurs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites - Paso Robles
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
Hampton Inn Paso Robles
Paso Robles Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing