We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Working Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Turlock, United States
2 reviews
“Working Trip”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Very nice and clean hotel staff was very helpful as this was my first stay in Paso Robles Breakfast in the morning was good as always. Resturants were with in walking distance if wanted shopping if needed was also close. Easy access to freeway and was also close to Hearst Castle. If you are a wine drinker there are at least 100 wineries and they all have tastings

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    214
    56
    20
    8
See reviews for
172
307
25
149
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merced, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

very good, have known staff for awhile and they are very helpful and courteous. We have stayed at this hotel for 5 years now when we go to Cayucos and the staff has been very pleasant to deal with. We enjoy staying at this hotel especially how comfortable the stay is, the rooms are comfortable and we feel very safe at this hotel. The wine tasting is nice and relaxing when we come back from a long day of shopping and sight seeing the coast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paso Robles, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Wonderful hotel and staff. Loved staying at this hotel. Close to freeway yet quiet. First class restaurant next door. Over 300 wineries in area, great experience. Check out the Shale Oak Winery, every taste was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
101 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

This is a lovely Hampton Inn, but they know they have a captive audience.
Paso Robles needs some more lodging as their fame evolves.

The staff was great and facilities were totally up to standards for a $150 room.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JPG1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Tahoe, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I made a reservation for two rooms on relatively short notice. Hampton Inn Paso Robles was able to accommodate me and my stay was awesome. Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast made for such a nice trip.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank tahoesup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bendigo
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

A clean and tastefully appointed room. The staff very very helpful and engaging. We arrived just in time for the free wine tasting - which was a nice way to start the evening. There is no restaurant in the hotel, however they serve a wider range of breakfast choices, which we found ideal.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Just a great place to spend a night when travel required north of San Francisco. It takes under 3 hours so my husband and i can work late on whichever day we are traveling, arrive with time to breathe, dine, relax and hit the road fresh in the morning. Rooms are high quality, comfortable, feels more luxurious than need be for our purposes, restaurants nearby, etc.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
0.1 mi away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
622 reviews
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
3.9 mi away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
1,354 reviews
4.3 mi away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Paso Robles
Courtyard Paso Robles
#10 of 18 in Paso Robles
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles
Address: 212 Alexa Ct, Paso Robles, CA 93446-9633
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
#6 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites in Paso Robles sits atop the "Gateway to Wine and Castle Country" and offers everything you'd expect from a Hilton Family property. Hot breakfast, heated pool and spa, complimentary high speed internet access, state of the art fitness center, business center and Manager's Wine & Cheese reception Mon-Thurs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites - Paso Robles
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles Hotel Paso Robles
Hampton Inn Paso Robles
Paso Robles Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing