We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Croad Vineyards
Nearby Hotels
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melody Ranch Motel(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$559
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
189
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmartin croadtasting roomcheese plateglass of winegreat wineawesome hospitalityshared balconyhis enthusiasmfour bedroomsevery morningcontinental breakfastwine membersdelightful breakfastbarrel tastinganother couplebirthday tripboiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We love staying here. The view is the best, the wine is great. The rooms are comfortable and you have everything you need for an evening or two. The breakfast set-up is perfect. Sitting outside for breakfast or during the sunset is very relaxing. Martin and staff are the nicest people you will ever meet. You will get a glass of wine and a cheese plate with your stay. A nice way to end the day. Its a bit pricey but to us its worth it. We stay whenever we get the chance. We will be back no doubt. Posted a few photos of the Inn, room and views

Room Tip: There is no bad room here.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Fantastic location with breathtaking views of the surrounding vineyards and countryside. The photos don't do this property justice. Rooms and common areas are everything one could ask for - clean, comfortable and high quality all around. Lots of picturesque spots to sit and enjoy the view, or use one of the multiple wood burning fireplaces. Great wine tasting on the property and throughout the West side of Paso Robles. Owners and staff are incredibly friendly, accommodating and low-key. Perfect combination of comfort, amenities and privacy. We're not traditionally B&B frequenters, but would be if they were all like this. Highly recommended. Definitely our favorite option in Paso Robles - looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

3 nights here. wonderful place to stay. just down the steps to the winery. We stayed in the Aroha room. great views to the south and east from the hilltop. Breakfast by Erin was wonderful each morning. Put out at 8am but we didn't have to come down until before 10am :)

Close to other wineries on Paso's west side. Best thing, you can just stay at Croad Vineyard and taste/drink without getting in the car.

I saw one room that mentioned lack of room refreshing. Not true - just fill out a car telling when you want the room refreshed and it happens. Cheese, crackers and nuts platter at 5pm. great common room downstairs. Outdoor seating and barbeque outside.

Matt the owner is here to great everyone. He lives just up the drive.

Great place. We will stay here again!

David and Martha

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank DavidI99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My boyfriend and I just returned for a weekend stay at the Inn at Croad Vineyards for our three year anniversary. We could not have had a more amazing time. The grounds and views from the inn and tasting room are nothing short of stunning; the pictures really don't do the property justice. The rooms are equally beautiful as well. I have never been to such a picturesque and beautiful place. We also LOVED their wines.

As far as the staff and hospitality, Martin, Patty and Erin were exceptional. They all constantly bent over backwards to ensure that we had the most incredible time possible. We loved sharing a glass of wine with Martin and especially loved having him give us a barrel tour. Erin was amazing at setting up a delicious breakfast for us to enjoy every morning on the patio. The staff were expert in making us feel like their top priority, but also gave us the perfect amount of space to enjoy our anniversary. We will 100% be back to stay at Croad vineyards for our next paso getaway, we cannot thank everyone enough for making it such an unforgettable weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

Croad Winery is a bit more special to me now...I just got engaged here last weekend! The place is absolutely beautiful. The wine is definitely wonderful. The people were the best. Martin, the owner of the winery, made us feel extra special; Everyone made us feel right at home. I know we will be back.... 110%. Im in love with Croad Winery. :-)

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveling_jenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews