We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cocktails and Tapas in Paso!”

La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 195 Restaurants in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Closed on Tuesdays.
Paso Robles, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best Cocktails and Tapas in Paso!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This is my absolute favorite place to go for an evening of lights tapas and cocktails or a get together with a group of friends. The drinks are always perfect and I recommend picking a handful or two of the small plates and splitting with friends so you can try everything.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank winegirl805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    70
    21
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Luis Obispo, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“On the way home”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Sometimes stop here on our way back home from Northern California if it is about dinner time. Tonight we had another great meal! Ceviche, Scallops (delectable), Empanadas (flavorful), Spareribs (comfort food). Friendly and attentive service. Actually impeccable service. And not impeccable in a formal sense. Impeccably in tune with each customer. Everytime I have been here I have had an immediate friendly greeting from the hostess and afterwards personable and sincere service. Staff is well trained and seems to really enjoy working here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vista,California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Desserts to die for”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Great food-service-atmosphere.
The flan and tres leches cake absolutely amazing.
Great foodie place.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank cajas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We just got into town and were looking for a good place to eat. We decided on La Cosecha and were glad we did. The atmosphere is delightful. Warm a cozy and very upbeat. We had the pork medallions to start.... AMAZING!! The Salmon. Again, AMAZING. Wine was very good! The wait staff was wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant. If you're going after 630, make reservations.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Absolutely marvelous”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We were there for the Refind tasting. All was fantastic. Really loved the kale salad, scallops and pork medallions.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pumpvixen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to La Cosecha Bar + Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing