We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Paso Robles(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Best Way Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveller rating
779
286
37
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
286
37
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine shopsan antonio winerymake your own waffleswine and cheese receptionpet friendly hotelfree breakfastwine countryfull kitchenyogurtgreat place to staynice breakfastrooms are cleanthe breakfast areavery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againroom was largelocal wineries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
911 - 916 of 1,117 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Huntington Beach, California, USA
1
Reviewed 11 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2012

The owner of this hotel understands VALUE ! I promise you the value of this hotel will exceed your expectations..He has went above and beyond the La Quinta standards..If anyone would from La Quinta would ever ask me to help them I could certainly "teach" them how to turn there free breakfast into a good "VALUE" for the same cost..Unfortanately this field is so complicated and so difficult La Quinta and 98 percent of any other "free breakfast" hotels will never understand.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from eating area..
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2012

We made our reservations at the last minute, but were able to get a great room. We signed up for the rewards program last year, so I think that is why they even gave us an upgrade. We had a very spacious, well-appointed room for a fab price.
We brought our dog again, & it was wonderful to see how many more dogs were there than last year. Despite being canine-friendly, the rooms are very clean. In fact, the entire hotel is very tastefully decorated for such a bargain. Granite bathroom, & I love the clean, fresh white bedding.
There are many perks to staying at the La Quinta. The buffet breakfast has a great selection, and makes staying there an even better bargain. The tables in the dining area were even specially imported from Italy (the location is owned by the family that owns EOS winery). Since it was Christmas-time, there was a beautiful live tree in the lobby, and the inn also supplies free newspapers. There is also a work-out room.
The spacious green lawn is especially designed for taking your pet outside, and they supply poop bags (word of advice: double bag if you have a large dog like mine!).
Speaking of pets, if your dog is friendly, mellow and on a leash, San Antonio Winery across the street will welcome your pet in the tasting room. They even have a water bowl.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LA_Native
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

This is a very good base for wine touring in the Paso Robles-Templeton area. The rooms are good size with comfortable beds, the weekday wine & cheese tastings are very good, the included breakfast is very convenient. The prices are reasonable. The staff is very friendly and helpful, but this is not a luxury hotel--i.e. no valet park, no luggage or turn-down service. There is ample parking. The location is right off the freeway and just a few minute's drive from downtown restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PickyTraveler26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012

This is the place to stay. Easy to get to from the freeway, complete breakfast every morning, wine tasting in the evening, comfy beds, great customer service from the staff, close to wineries. I recommend this hotel to everyone who asks me where they should be staying when visiting the Paso Robles area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Melinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews