We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Paso Robles(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Best Way Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveller rating
779
286
37
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
286
37
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine shopsan antonio winerymake your own waffleswine and cheese receptionpet friendly hotelfree breakfastwine countryfull kitchenyogurtgreat place to staynice breakfastrooms are cleanthe breakfast areavery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againroom was largelocal wineries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
890 - 895 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2013

This is a wonderful, pet friendly motel in the heart of wine country. The rooms are immaculate. There is a wine reception each evening and the free breakfast was more than adequate. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EGREUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Stayed here with my hubby and our 4-legged child for a long weekend. The rates were reasonable (yay AAA discount), and our room was huge, clean, and well-appointed. We had plenty of space to set up our large dog crate and still walk around easily. The bathroom was large also, and included decent-quality toiletries. I would have liked slightly brighter lighting in the bathroom when applying makeup, but it was not a big problem. The hotel is right off of 46 E, and about 10 minutes from the restaurants in downtown Paso. If you're traveling with a dog, there are poop bag stations and grassy areas outside.

The hotel does include a free hot breakfast, with sausage, eggs ( reconstituted), oatmeal, toast, yogurt, fruit, pastries, coffee... It's also about a mile from a Starbucks if you need.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

We booked the La Quinta through Priceline express deals and paid $78 a night. We were pleasantly surprised! The room was big, clean, had a coffee maker, fridge and microwave. The hotel is across the street from the San Antonio winery, uhm awesome! You can walk to a winery! The service at the hotel was amazing, friendly and super fast! The free breakfast was great, lots of options to choose from at my favorite price! We will definitely be coming back to the La Quinta again!

On a side note, this was our first trip to Paso as we live close to Napa. After going to Paso we have no plans to return to Napa! Paso has much more to offer and at a better price!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy_SanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

We have stayed in several La Quintas and this one is the best of them. Clean, spacious rooms, small but adequate gym and outdoor pool. The fellow checking us in was very attentive and gave us great suggestions for dinner. Mid-week nights they do a wine tasting in the lobby from 5:30 to 7PM. We didn't go but I walked past and it looked like they were serving high quality local wines and people were really enjoying themselves. What a great service to provide. They serve the typical motel breakfast which I'm not very fond of however the coffee they serve is excellent and there are plenty of breakfast places nearby. If they did breakfast more like the wine tasting with excellent pastries and rolls from local bakeries, trays of really fresh fruit, platters of prociutto and local cheeses this hotel would really be top notch.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews