We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adelaide Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Paso Robles(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Way Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paso Robles Inn(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
534
299
43
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
299
43
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesmargie's dinerdressing areawine tastingmagnifying mirrorreading lightstwo sinkscoffee makerdiscount couponoffice staffsmall refrigeratorkoi pondmotor lodgecomfortable bedswine countrygreat place to stayconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

My hubby and I booked here for a Satriani concert. It's a very convenient location to the Vina Robles Amphitheater. The Adelaide Inn was simply outstanding. It has a character all it's own. The room, as well as the grounds, exceeded our expectations. They have a wine hour at the pool and fresh fruit and homemade cookies in the office for their guests. You can tell they take pride in their Inn. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, and they even have a grass area with barbecues and a swinging table with cup holders. We will definitely be booking here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annhcliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Ena, the front desk clerk was execptional. She knows Paso Robles very well. She guided us to many winerys in the area. Also providing us with wine tasting coupons saving us money. The ground are very well maintained and our room was vey clean, comfortable & quiet. We also love that it had a small refrigerator & microwave. The TV's are old and should be upgraded to flat screens.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, Director of Sales at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Hello Terry,

I wanted to Thank you for staying at the Adelaide Inn recently. Our staff works hard to please everyone and it is always nice to hear customers tell us about their stay with us. We are at your service, and await for the next opportunity to serve you as our guest.

I will tell Ena you spoke highly of her.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

The front desk clerk, Ena, was very helpful in orienting us to the city and the interesting places that we might want to see. A very pleasant and very professional person. The residence buildings are not new, however, they are very well maintained. The grounds are immaculately groomed and beautifully landscaped. The room was large and well appointed. There is no breakfast served at this Inn but there are several places nearby (e.g. Marie's Dinner) that serve a full breakfast. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone visiting the Paso Robles area.

Room Tip: Make sure you sample the cookies offered in lobby.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, Director of Sales at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Hello Peter,

I wanted to Thank you for staying at the Adelaide Inn recently. Our staff works hard to please everyone and it is always nice to hear customers tell us about their stay with us. We are at your service, and await for the next opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This was our first time to Paso Robles, so we relied on reviews from Trip Advisor for a hotel. We were not disappointed. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The staff is very friendly and offered suggestions for meals, etc. They provided coupons for wine tasting and breakfast at Margie's Diner. It's within walking distance to Starbuck's and some local restaurants and about a 5 minute drive to downtown Paso Robles. Easy access to the 101 and Highway 46. Also give discount for AAA. Definitely would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GailandSteve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, Director of Sales at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Hello Gail & Steve,

I wanted to Thank you for staying at the Adelaide Inn recently. Our staff works hard to please everyone and it is always nice to hear customers tell us about their stay with us. We are at your service, and await for the next opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

This is the only place we stay when we visit Paso Robles. Rooms are always clean, beds comfortable, and staff is so helpful. We were given coupons for Margie's Diner next door, and wine tasting. The Adelaide Inn is centrally located and close to several restaurants, gas stations and freeway. They also give discount for AAA and AARP.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, Director of Sales at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Hello Lisa,

I wanted to Thank you for staying at the Adelaide Inn recently. Our staff works hard to please everyone and it is always nice to hear customers tell us about their stay with us. We are at your service, and await for the next opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews