We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paso Robles Inn
Nearby Hotels
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Black Oak(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$446
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melody Ranch Motel(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
629
559
249
111
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
629
559
249
111
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmineral spaspa roomsulfur smellhot springsjesse jamesgrounds are beautifulhistoric hoteltown squarewine tastingprime ribmovie theaterwithin walking distanceperfect locationrestaurants and shopspool and hot tubking bedcentral coast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,440 - 1,445 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2011

We stayed here because we thought it was very centrally located to many things. We could explore the downtown scene with all of the shops and restaurants, and it was close to many wineries being between the 46 West and 46 East. We had a room on the second floor with 2 double beds. The bathroom was great and had double sinks, perfect for 4 girls to share. The beds were okay, a little worn. Our room had a fridge and microwave, very handy. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the lobby, pretty good for the convenience of things. The grounds are beautiful with lots of trees, fountains, and ponds with koi fish. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colee626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Happened up the Paso Robles Inn while travelling from LA to San Franciso. Completely by chance we rolled up and checked in. Really nice rooms, excellent restaurant, and great location - right opposite the main square park aea and museum, Breakfast was fabulous and if ever I find myself in the area (!) I wouldn't hesitate to return.
Probably more suited to couples looking for a 'getaway' weekend to be fair.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slpearson1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Booked a last minute weekend Paso Robles trip. Picked this hotel because of the relatively affordable price and great location. Perfect for walking to many of the great restaurants. Didn't get a chance to do much research beforehand and didn't know about the in-room hot springs spa rooms. Although other reviews said it smelled, we didn't have any problems with bad smells from other rooms and I'd be interested in trying the spa room next time. Shared pool and hot tub was small and had to wait forever before there was enough room to go in.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Take a wine tour, check out whats happening in the park, or just relax. This hotel is across the street from the park and museum. We went for the Lavender festival and had a great time. This hotel has lots of charm the landscaping is really nice with streams running through the property. The sulpher hot tub on the balcony is a great idea if you can get past the smell and they've included drapes you can close for privacy. The desk staff at check in were not very friendly but whenever we called for additonal pillows or mugs they were very accomodating. Only down side-we needed a roll away but you can only have an air mattress which lost all it's air in the middle of the night.
We enjoyed a very nice steak dinner at the resturant and the first bottle corkage of local wine is free. We're planning on returning to the olive festival!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJORUSSELL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

we visited this property over the July fourth holiday. Rooms were clean and we must have had a handicapped room because the bathroom was huge.
The room was dated and the bathroom could certainly use an update.
The pillows were not down but rather flat envelopes.
I think it was a good value for the money because the ground were so beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank palepinkribbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews