We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Healthier alternative”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Quiznos - CLOSED

Quiznos
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Soups
Restaurant details
Galesburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
233 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Healthier alternative”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2013

Besides the giant cookies (chocolate chip, double chocolate, oatmeal raisin, and snickerdoodle), the food options are healthier than a typical fast food restaurant. The subs can be toasted, and there are also soups.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank nelsc61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Felton, California
Level Contributor
740 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
“Your standard Quizno's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2013

Service was quick and food was OK. Small dining area. Was busy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Standard fare”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2013

Warmly greeted by the staff. The food selection was good and my selection was hot when presented. Overall the place was clean and well stocked

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loudon, Tennessee
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Quick lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2012

I like Quiznos but I do think they are over priced so I do not frequent them at home. However, this one is close to our hotel and it is a nice alternative to fast food but yet quick.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank AFloridaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paso Robles
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“What a nice place for lunch or dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2010

This Quiznos is the best ever! The manager (Brian) is so nice and truly cares about his customer. He always remembers what I like on my sandwich and will even make something that is not on the menu! All of the employees at this Quiznos are friendly and strive to make your meal perfect. The restaurant is SOOOOOOOO clean.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vinotemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quiznos also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing