We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn-Pico Rivera/E. Los Angeles
Nearby Hotels
Angels Motel(Pico Rivera)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivera Motel(Pico Rivera)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Palms Motel(Pico Rivera)
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Pico Rivera)
US$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
2
1
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
3
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2009

By myself on a trip to LA. The breakfast variety was poor - just a donut and coffee.
Close to highway, you can hear noise from the traffic. The front desk person could be friendlier and a little bit more knowledgable about the area... You definitely gotta try Travelodge in La Mesa, San Diego area to see the difference for yourself.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2009

I was down in the LA area for a week, to spend NY's eve with a friend. We rented a room at this location, after a positive review from her brother, who had stayed there a couple weeks earlier.

Room was very clean, furnishings, linens, etc were all in great shape, if not new.

Front desk staff, both the day, and night managers were incredibly nice and helpful.

Even on NY's eve, the location was quiet. And it was full NY's eve, with only a couple parking slots open.

I stay in that area several times a year, and I will definitely go back and stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank travellingfishmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2007

Worst customer service I have ever had. Extremely rude managers. When I arrived to check in, they told me they canceled my reservation because my room was "under renovations". It was unacceptable that I was not contacted about this. Even so, he refused to give me a subsitute room.

They were rude, unwilling to look up my reservation without a "confirmation number", refused to give me a cancelation receipt, refused to give me their names a reference.

They claimed that I was the problem. There was a man in line behind me who "comes every week". It seemed pretty obvious that this man does come every week, with a prostitute.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Service
4  Thank travel1380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las de arriba, como en todos estos hoteles.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews