We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy in the tummy”
Review of Pismo Yogurt

Pismo Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Pismo Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Drinks, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Monrovia, California
Level Contributor
135 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“yummy in the tummy”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

They had alot of varies on yogurt and it taste great and had all the good stuff to put on it. m&m fruit. Nice, cute and clean and friendly staff. We went at night. Do it again when in pismo beach

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Iva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    24
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Upland, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Refreshing”
Reviewed 3 November 2012 via mobile

What a great way to cool down on a hot day! Delicious creamy frozen yogurt with all the topping choices one could hope for. Clean shop with friendly staff.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie012345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lemoore, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lot's of choices!”
Reviewed 7 October 2012 via mobile

I enjoyed the ability to mix the yogurt favors in the ratios I desired. Way more toppings than anywhere I've been to before. Toppings available included fresh fruit choices.

Helpful?
Thank sschultze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not as good as what we're used to.”
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Went here while on a stay in Pismo Beach. The staff seemed to be preoccupied with their own conversation and were slow to greet us and ask if they could help us. After getting our yogurt went to get a topping when I noticed a fly flying around inside the topping container. That's when I decided I didn't need any toppings.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joseph0059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arroyo Grande, California
Level Contributor
60 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cute, contemporary...”
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Build your own yogurt bar with lots of fresh fruit and great yogurt flavors. It's fun to get a yogurt and walk around Pismo Beach or head to the sand.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pismo Yogurt also viewed

Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
 
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
 
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Pismo Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing