We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach
Nearby Hotels
Shore Cliff Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at the Cove(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$767
US$313
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCrest OceanFront Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pismo Lighthouse Suites(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottage Inn by the Sea(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spyglass Inn(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaVenture Beach Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Inn(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$188
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,461)
Filter reviews
1,461 results
Traveller rating
742
440
190
45
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
440
190
45
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptioncomplimentary drinksthe cantinadrink ticketsevening drinksdog rundvd playersitting roomhot breakfastfree breakfastconvenient locationliving areaoutlet mallpool areaa great place to stayrooms are spaciousoatmeal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 1,461 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

Great hotel, with very attentive staff. Room excellent, bar and lounge area great for a drink.
The ibky drawback is that you have to taxi it to the nightlife of pismo beach.
No hardship though.
Thank you to the staff for a great stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank livingthedreamreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

Very good hotel for the money. Large breakfast selection. Breakfast area was a little crowded. Room was clean and updated. Had a dog friendly room, which had no carpet in it only wood laminate. Made the room feel cleaner with no nasty carpet.

Stayed: September 2013
1  Thank Jeff Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We recently booked a room at Oxford suites as a layover for the night... We had stayed here once before and thought well we could have happy hour but apparently not on Sundays... We brought our own beer as my husband wanted to watch football and I just wanted to relax... This didn't happen! Our inexpensive stay ended up costing us an additional $90 at a sports bar in Grover beach... Not what we had intended but we were at this bar for 6.45 HOURS! The power came on about 10:45pm... We didn't expect the continental breakfast but nothing was ever said at checkout either... We just wanted out of there after the long night and additional monies spent!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Suites were clean, well located as there is a general store and mall within walking distance.

Plenty of restaurants around the hotel, we had breakfast at the hotel which was really good.

All hotel staff were helpful and courteous, particularly the breakfast staff who were really cheery!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DickieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

This hotel was the closest we could get when attempting to see Hearst Castle and although further away than we would have chosen the hotel was grand. Breakfast was fine and staff friendly. A complimentary drink was served with some food in the evening. Didn't use the pool so cannot comment. It appeared to be popular with families. Although close to the highway we did not hear it and had a comfortable two nights sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 1SherAl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews