We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“perfect little place”
Review of Baci Restaurant

Baci Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Baci Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 269 Restaurants in Pleasanton
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Neal Street
Transit: Plenty of taxi service and we can arrange larger professional shuttle buses locally for drop off and pick up.
Walnut Creek
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“perfect little place”
Reviewed 7 December 2012

Just a great part of downtown. A nice and intimate little bistro. Never had a bad meal there. Would love to make it to a happy hour sometimes. Great service

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank KAsoccer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    36
    12
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, California, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Restaurant”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This is a great place to dine in Pleasanton. The food is amazing, the restaurant atmosphere is great. Even if you've already eaten, talk a seat at the bar, the bartender makes amazing cocktails! Also great for a romantic night out or with your family and friends.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SuTilCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing find!”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We were in the area visiting relatives and droped by for lunch. The place is very well decorated and has seating inside and outside. Our waiter was Darrell---very professional and attentive for sure! The restaurant Manager was Avalon--she was great. Hearing that it was our Anniversary month they treated us to a comp Tiramisu that was yum. We shared a meatball sandwich (great and huge) and a roasted artichoke with aioli that was perfect. This is a no miss. They have a good wine list, beer and a full bar as well. Prices are very good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ScottDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A pleasure for lunch or dinner”
Reviewed 23 August 2012 via mobile

Have enjoyed casual but sophisticated atmosphere - salads, pastas, wine, summer type dining - delightful for lunch and dinner. Have visited 4 or 5 times & enjoyed each experience. Great location too for after-meal strolling.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kitties301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
82 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Try the Lobster Ravioli!”
Reviewed 1 August 2012

This was our second restaurant on Main Street during our visit to Pleasanton. We ate inside even though they have tables outside - t was about 100 degrees that afternoon!
We tried the Mac & cheese for our appetizer and were in heaven! My husband had the Chicken parmesan and I had the lobster ravioli - Oh my gosh it was great!
We will go back next time we visit!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank babalooey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baci Restaurant also viewed

 
Pleasanton, CA
 

Been to Baci Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing