We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stagecoach Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Stagecoach Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pollock Pines
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Bay Area
113
Reviewed 20 December 2004

Pollock Pines is a small town west of Tahoe and East of Sacramento. Although, some may think that Pony Express Trail is an ugly street, I will have to disagree. Although, there are some "trashy" looking houses, the community is GREAT. The staff at the stagecoach in are wonderfull. I have never had a problem there. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. I live in the bay area and my girlfriend lives in PP so I go up there all the time. It is a great escape from the city hussle and bussle.

13  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

161 - 166 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank bouletteakiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Claude C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bomber1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IngerThomsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank SergioMontanoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pollock Pines
13.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Placerville Inn
11.2 mi away
Historic Cary House Hotel
Historic Cary House Hotel
#1 of 5 in Placerville
272 reviews
16.6 mi away
The Historic American River Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Cameron Park
86 reviews
8.8 mi away
Mother Lode Motel
Mother Lode Motel
#4 of 5 in Placerville
78 reviews
0.5 mi away
Westhaven Inn
Westhaven Inn
#2 of 2 in Pollock Pines
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Stagecoach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Stagecoach Inn

Address: 5940 Pony Express Trl, Pollock Pines, CA 95726-9785
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Pollock Pines
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pollock Pines
Price Range: £105 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Stagecoach Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Stagecoach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing