We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
6
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
2
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

The man who works at the front desk is really nice and wanting to help if I needed anything. The rooms were VERY clean. No blow dryers in bathroom. I would recommend to anyone and I will stay there if I have to work up there again. It was quiet.

Room Tip: 121 New bed
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

I was very impressed with the way it is ran, the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean, and big enough that you have some room for people to visit. This is the only motel in Quincy that has a pool which was great.

Room Tip: They are all good rooms
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Out of Denver in 30min flat!!
Nice view clean air no traffic noise.
Great wings, dry rubbed, house made sauce. Try the firecrackers!!
Bring your dogs they have their own special bark garden. Same great service. Be sure to use the main entrance to avoid confusing the hostess.
Worth the 30mins twice a week.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

on our trip we ended up in a town with not too many places to sleep, because of a convention in town. after a couple of tries we ended up at the Lariat. i don't know why it wasn't booked up,its a lovey place with everything you need. even fresh tomatoes grown in front of the office. the next day i realized i had left my medications behind and the wonderful man was kind enough to send it back to me in Louisiana. a real money saver and life saver. thanks kiddo!

Room Tip: lovely garden area in front to sit out and rest.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donnelle Dozier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

This is a small mom and pop shop motel. It is old but clean. There is a pool that could use some upgrades but was a hit with the kiddo. The towels are great but they do need new bedding and mattresses and pillows. The outside areas were clean and parking spots generous. Not a ton of options in Quincy so don't expect chain quality. But the staff was very nice. Bathroom was large and pretty modern.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shannon-in-ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews