We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Rancho Cordova
A TripAdvisor Member
Paradise, California, USA
1
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Have stayed here several times and always find it pleasant, comfortable and most important noise free. The free breakfast is always fresh and in a clean environment. The fruit is also fresh and freshly washed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 314 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Boston, Massachusetts
1
Reviewed 12 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
San Diego, California, USA
11
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brianlbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I spent one night here arriving late and leaving early. Basics: easy to find location, easy parking, easy check-in, clean room, decent shower, comfortable bed and a TV that works and delivers at least 10 channels. The only noticeably worse than blah experience was breakfast - little to no real food - day old carbs and cold eggs. But the good news is I did finally figure out how to work those darn self-bake waffle irons. Duh! You rotate it without lifting up the handles! Freeway noise was bad in my room, but it didn't keep me awake. Look, you need a cheap place to get a good night's sleep and you need to get in and get out. I'd take a blah experience and keep more money any day.

Room Tip: The freeway is noisy - ask if there is a quieter side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DallasGuy4406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I stayed here two nights and found it to be a very nice place to stay. The room was clean, comfortable and nice size. The bed was comfortable as well and the breakfast was the typical waffles, fruit, muffins, yogurt, cereal and hard boiled eggs. The staff was efficient and friendly, helpful with any questions I had. My biggest complaint because I like to use the fitness room is that it is too small with not enough equipment and there was no TV to watch, so my workout felt to be so long as there was nothing to do but stare at the wall. I also used the pool and it was absolutely freezing so a little warming would have been nice. I also had a problem with the Wifi, it never seemed to work for me unless I was in the lobby but I didn't really need to use it much. Otherwise, this was a nice, economical place to stay and I would stay again.

Room Tip: Stay up high, the view is pretty, and stay away from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blesdx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 10 May 2013

I have stayed at the La Quinta, Rancho Cordova, for 2 weeks/month since December, 2012. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The Brookfield restaurant provides flavorful and economical dinners just across the parking lot. Overall, staying at the hotel has always been enjoyable when I had to be away from home. I will continue to stay there each time business or pleasure bring me to the Rancho Cordova area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Rancho Cordova
Comfort Inn and Suites Rancho Co...
#11 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
122 reviews
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
1.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
0.4 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.
Crossland Economy Studios - Sacr...
#16 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento

Address: 11131 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-6132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Rancho Cordova
Price Range: £64 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
La Quinta Inn And Suites Rancho Cordova
La Quinta Rancho Cordova
Rancho Cordova La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing