We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #234 of 350 Restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 21 June 2012

We go to Applebee's all the time we love to go out to eat. I'm a good Cook, but when my husband finiishes a job out of town he takes me out to eat and I love it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food & staff”
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Enjoyed the food and the staff very much. Prices were slightly better than average and we were served very quickly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank static0verdrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great service, ok food”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

The riblets platter was okay but stay away from the spinnach artichoke dip!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank AEngen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No waiting for a table on a Saturday night!”
Reviewed 22 March 2012

The waitress was friendly, the food was very good and the best part was able to sit and relax and talk to family that we hadn't seen in awhile without someone trying to get us out the door. So this means the service was good too!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank roadtripgirls_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alta Loma, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food that you'd expect from Applebee's”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

The whole family has great choices. I'm a Weight Watcher and they have food choices for us that are delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing