We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow priority club platinum means nothing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We love this hotel. We stay here ofter. Not sure what happened this trip. Never ever ever get checked into room 231. This room is so noisy.
first you get the rumble of the front doors opening from under you. You would think this stops late at night, well it doesn't. Then you get the elevators in the front part of the room. That's right a double whammy.
I do have to say every other time that we have stayed here the rooms are great. Service is great, and the rooms are very clean. This was out 3rd holiday inn express for this week, and it was not nice. again wonderful hotel, but stay far far away from room 231.

Room Tip: Never get put in 231
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leahtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2013

The best thing about this place is the convenient location on the outskirts of LA, in preparation for drive to Vegas. Other than that, rooms are nice and clean, and not much road noise, although the air con/ fan unit is pretty loud.
Ordinary simple breakfast.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Thank pojaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

Stayed here twice in June and July this year. Each time we checked in we were upgraded because of the Priority Club status. Service was great. Breakfast was standard HI Express. Comfortable beds and pillows. We left our luggages for 5 days since we were coming back. They happily stored them for us. The only complaint was that they dont have laundry facility. They offered us to do laundry at the hotel next door. The are plenty of good restaurants nearby and very close to Ontario Mills.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank Irma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This was our 3rd visit to this motel and it is one of the best Holiday Inns that we have stayed in. Clean, comfortable rooms and the breakfast is hot and fresh! We depend on Trip advisor when we travel so wanted to leave honest reviews for the places that we stay in.
You won't be disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Location is also wonderful if you like to shop!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012 via mobile

This Hotel is excellent. The rooms was comfortable and very clean. The facilites were excellent and the buffet breakfast was very good.

The hotel is close to the interstate and the Ontario Mills Mall. It was a pleasure to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Stayed here while attending a two day festival @ the Fontana Raceway. Great location just down the block from Ontario Mills Mall and many restuarants. Room was on the main floor facing the pool, bed super comfortable, nice furnishings & simple breakfast options that was included. Overall a great value with the location & a good impression, would highly recommend staying here again if ever attending events at the raceway or a short shopping trips.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Third hotel this week and I am glad that this is our last stop. We stay here a lot. Great hotel, great location, great staff. everything is outstanding. We will be back. Mall across the street, and a lot of restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leahtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
524 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#1 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
535 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airpor...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
191 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall

Address: 9589 Milliken Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6006 (Formerly HI Express Ontario Mills-Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: £87 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rancho Cucamonga. A 100% non-smoking hotel in Rancho Cucamonga, CA, we are the newest Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites. We are just 5 minutes from Ontario Airport (ONT), and we offer a complimentary taxi to the Ontario Airport with advanced notice. The unique design of the suites include some with Jacuzzi suited for the needs of business and leisure travelers. Swim year round in our outdoor heated pool, relax in our hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Catch upon work in our business center or in the comfort of your room with our fast & free wireless and wired high-speed Internet. Our two boardrooms, conference rooms and outstanding service make this Holiday Inn Express the place to meet. This nice, upscale hotel is located just minutes from Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and California Speedway. We are just steps away from over 30 restaurants like Famous Dave's BBQ, Dave & Buster, Red Lobster, Boston s, BJ s Brewery and many more. Businesses near hotel: Mercedes Benz training center, Frito Lay, Coca Cola, BMW training center Attractions near hotel: California Speedway, Scandia, Ontario Mills, Victoria Gardens mallThe Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rancho Cucamonga - always fresh, always clean, everything you expect and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Holiday Inn Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing