We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I normally don't write reviews but I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I stayed here during a trip with my family during the holidays and will definitely look for Courtyards by Marriott for future travels. They were very welcoming from the moment we checked in, the rooms were very clean and looked to be new, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. There was a lot of places to eat close by which was handy. My career is based around customer service so when I see great guest services it really grabs my attention. Keep up the great work and I will be checking in again the next time I'm in the area!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for visiting us from Vacaville! We are so pleased that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. We pride ourselves in giving the customer service our guests have come to know and expect from a Marriott hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

I stayed at this hotel recently during a business trip and I must say I had a wonderful experience overall. I travel a lot for business and stay in hotels quite often. The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating and friendly. Next time I am in the area in will definitely be staying at this Courtyard Marriott again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K_johnson56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for your response on your stay! We are so happy that you enjoyed our hotel and hope you will visit us again from Florida soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I visit Ontario regularly for business, and over time stayed in multiple hotels in the area. It was my first time in Courtyard (I stayed 4 nights in December) and I really liked it. Check in was seamless, staff was friendly, nice clean room, very good breakfast (combined with Starbucks, which was handy) and lounge area, and walk to several restaurants (Lazy Dog, brewery,Tai and Chinese, several other places). Very pleased and will return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank car-train-plane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay from Washington DC! We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Stayed here for a weekend trip and hotel was surprisingly nice. Standard Courtyard Marriott rooms, small kitchenette area, spacious and updated furniture. Very pet friendly, had my small dog with me. Room was quiet despite being fairly full. Great location in the driving circle around Ontario Mills Outlet mall. Breakfast is free and relatively decent. Overall a great value and very pleasant stay. I would stay here again if I need to be in the Ontario area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luvtosafari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for your recent review! I am glad you had such a wonderful time during your stay in Rancho Cucamonga. We are pleased you took part of our rates that include our Bistro Breakfast with our many wonderful options. Service Animals are always welcome at our establishment and we hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Great location - plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Maid (was 20 paces in front of me) pushed button for the elevator for me as she past by. don't see that at a 5 Star anymore.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for your recent feedback on your visit to Rancho Cucamonga from Oregon. I am sharing this information with Housekeeping staff to show them that their kind acts do not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

From the moment I walked in the door, this hotel was friendly, clean, and fresh. The guest services checked me in with warm smiles and helpful information about surrounding services. My room was lovely and smelled so nice, just what I needed after a long day of meetings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MonkeyAnne916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us while you were in town on business. We are overjoyed that we able to turn your long day into a pleasant one with our quality and service. We hope to see you again if your travels lead you to Rancho Cucamonga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Courtyards are business hotels where you expect no surprises. You expect a clean, comfortable room with all amenities. WIFI worked well. Staff was professional. This is a good location for anything in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FairwayFound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias D, General Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback! I see that you are an avid traveler so we are so happy we were able to give you the service you come to know and expect from the Courtyard brand. We hope to see you again if your travels lead you back to the Rancho Cucamonga area. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
509 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
413 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#7 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
611 reviews
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Address: 11525 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6085
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#5 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: £98 - £231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We feature 100% Non-Smoking Rooms at our location! The Courtyard by Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga meets your unique needs with a spacious, functional, and well-appointed guest room; a hot breakfast buffet; and personal service. Located in the heart of the growing business district of Rancho Cucamonga, we are also centrally located to Ontario, Upland, Fontana, and Chino. The Courtyard by Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga welcomes you to our brand-new hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Rancho Cucamonga
Marriott Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Courtyard
Rancho Cucamonga Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing