We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome night stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Wildomar, California
1 review
“Awesome night stay!”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed here the night before my wedding. The staff was super amazing and the room was great! It was spacious enough to have eight bridesmaids and hair and make up people in the room without feeling over crowded! I would stay here again in a quick minute!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melonsita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Melonsita,
We are delighted that you chose us as your hotel during such a joyous occassion. We are pleased to hear that you found the room to be spacious enough to get ready for your big day comfortably! We hope that if you ever need hotel accommodations that we can welcome you here again!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    281
    136
    37
    16
    14
See reviews for
125
82
35
211
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mercer Island, WA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

A middle-aged hotel which is begining to experience maintenance issues which are not being addressed. The front desk staff is trying their best but do not have the support by the maintanence support. The requirement for 200 characters is rediculous!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Arnold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Arnold S,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scrantno, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My original rate wasn't honored after my flight was cancelled, and I got there 1 day late. Toilet didn't work right, I had to take the top off after every flush and lift the float up to get it to fill with water. Coffee in the lobby was empty 3 out of 4 mornings. Borderline rude customer service when I called to let them know I wasn't going to make it the first night

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robby Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Robby Y,
Thank you for your feedback in regards to the toilet not working in your room. I've worked with maintenance to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't fixed before your arrival. We apologize for not having hot, fresh coffee waiting for you and have been working with our dining staff to prevent any additional issues. Thank you again for your review and please know that we value your business. I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the area.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Pros: Large rooms, clean, friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants, Keirg in room, micro, fridge, large desk, flat screen tv, nice workout room, and hot tub.

Breakfast- ours was included, had fresh fruit, cut up and whole, cottage cheese, several juices, hot oatmeal and toppings, breads, bagels, cereals, pastries, doughnuts, muffins, pancakes, omelets, French toast, home fries, bacon, sausage, coffee, tea, made to order eggs, and great service.

Cons: Room had 2 queen beds and the they didn't have fitted sheets on them, as a result then flat sheet your laying on comes off or wads up because it was too short on the sides to be tucked in, exposing the mattress. (Which did have a cover on it but kept also coming off)

Inside Pool- Freezing cold!!! Mentioned to staff and they said it was 82, no way. More like 62. It never warmed up, heater must of been broken or thermostat off. It was very cold water.

Over all very good stay. Would recommend.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShortBuckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Cruiser143,
Thank you so much for posting your kind review here on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotels location, room amenities, and found our staff to polite and helpful. I am sorry to hear we fell short in a couple areas and will be sure to take all your feedback to improve where needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 March 2014

My stay was wonderful at this property on 03/28. Although I booked two rooms with two beds, but only one came with two beds, Brian was great and accommodated us well. It shows that there is a great level of training at this location. The area is very nice and is filled with tons of eating options. The rooms and property were very clean. The only thing that bothered me was that the night auditor was not wearing a name tag.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear Brandon C,
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate the kind words and compliments of our staff. I am personally glad you found the check in process with Brian to be enjoyable and accomodating. We would be pleased to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I had a good experience in this hotel while traveling for business. Used the conference room for our purposes and it worked out well. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel was clean and staff was kind and very helpful. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear Bryan D,
Thank you for your feedback. It is good to know you like our great location surrounding by plenty of restaurants and shopping malls. We are happy to hear that you were able to use our conference room for your business needs. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Nice clean hotel, but they need to replace their mattresses and pillows NOW. My husband and I had to hang-on to each other to keep from falling into the sunken middle of the bed. If you bring your own pillows that will be helpful for better rest.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lv2travel525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear lv2travel525,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience and for the complments of the cleanliness of our hotel. I apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short particularly with the comfort of your bed and the quality of sleep this may have caused. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, We welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11481 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6056
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located near the intersection of I-15 and I-10, the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/ Rancho Cucamonga hotel lets you make the best of your time in Central Southern California. When you stay here, you are only four miles from Ontario International Airport and within easy reach of nearby corporations, restaurants and shopping. Keep connected with complimentary WiFi and 24-hour business center. Stay active with a workout in the fitness center and a swim in the pool. Refuel with a cooked-to-order breakfast and dinner in the Great American Grill(R) restaurant. Three flexible function rooms and a dedicated events team will help make sure your Rancho Cucamonga, CA meeting or event goes without a hitch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing