We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
glendale, United States
2 reviews
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The are is nice with alot of options for entertainment close by the staff if friendly and the hotel is well kept my son enjoyed the indoor pool because the weather was a bit chilly over the weekend of our stay

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tristian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Tristian P,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location and staff. Im glad you found our indoor pool and jacuzzi to come in handy with the cold weather outside. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    296
    139
    39
    17
    15
See reviews for
133
85
37
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LAS VEGAS, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

my husband and I have Been staying at this location off and on bout once every 6 TO 8 weeks for the last 5 years. Bout 6 MO ago we noticed one of the front desk gentlemen wasn't there when we inquired they said he took a leave when we stayed last TIME HE STILL REMEMBERED US THATS WHAT I CALL GOOD PERSONAL SERVICE HE SEES THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE AND TO REMBER US MADE US FEEL SPECIAL

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Andrew S,
Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback here on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the exceptional service of our front desk clerk to make you feel at home! We hope when back in the area that we can welcome you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Rancho Cucamonga!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west jprdan, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Mike the bartender is a great guy with a genuine, warm and pleasant demeanor. I always have drinks there just because of him. He makes being on the road, which is an unpleasant grind a little more tolerable. He remembers me and I do appreciate his personal touch, give him a raise

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Kenneth H,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and that Mike is able to provide such an enjoyable experience for you. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wildomar, California
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed here the night before my wedding. The staff was super amazing and the room was great! It was spacious enough to have eight bridesmaids and hair and make up people in the room without feeling over crowded! I would stay here again in a quick minute!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melonsita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Melonsita,
We are delighted that you chose us as your hotel during such a joyous occassion. We are pleased to hear that you found the room to be spacious enough to get ready for your big day comfortably! We hope that if you ever need hotel accommodations that we can welcome you here again!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mercer Island, WA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

A middle-aged hotel which is begining to experience maintenance issues which are not being addressed. The front desk staff is trying their best but do not have the support by the maintanence support. The requirement for 200 characters is rediculous!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Arnold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Arnold S,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scrantno, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My original rate wasn't honored after my flight was cancelled, and I got there 1 day late. Toilet didn't work right, I had to take the top off after every flush and lift the float up to get it to fill with water. Coffee in the lobby was empty 3 out of 4 mornings. Borderline rude customer service when I called to let them know I wasn't going to make it the first night

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robby Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Robby Y,
Thank you for your feedback in regards to the toilet not working in your room. I've worked with maintenance to fix the issue, however I apologize that it wasn't fixed before your arrival. We apologize for not having hot, fresh coffee waiting for you and have been working with our dining staff to prevent any additional issues. Thank you again for your review and please know that we value your business. I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the area.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Pros: Large rooms, clean, friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants, Keirg in room, micro, fridge, large desk, flat screen tv, nice workout room, and hot tub.

Breakfast- ours was included, had fresh fruit, cut up and whole, cottage cheese, several juices, hot oatmeal and toppings, breads, bagels, cereals, pastries, doughnuts, muffins, pancakes, omelets, French toast, home fries, bacon, sausage, coffee, tea, made to order eggs, and great service.

Cons: Room had 2 queen beds and the they didn't have fitted sheets on them, as a result then flat sheet your laying on comes off or wads up because it was too short on the sides to be tucked in, exposing the mattress. (Which did have a cover on it but kept also coming off)

Inside Pool- Freezing cold!!! Mentioned to staff and they said it was 82, no way. More like 62. It never warmed up, heater must of been broken or thermostat off. It was very cold water.

Over all very good stay. Would recommend.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShortBuckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Cruiser143,
Thank you so much for posting your kind review here on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotels location, room amenities, and found our staff to polite and helpful. I am sorry to hear we fell short in a couple areas and will be sure to take all your feedback to improve where needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
403 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
209 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
486 reviews
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11481 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6056
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located near the intersection of I-15 and I-10, the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/ Rancho Cucamonga hotel lets you make the best of your time in Central Southern California. When you stay here, you are only four miles from Ontario International Airport and within easy reach of nearby corporations, restaurants and shopping. Keep connected with complimentary WiFi and 24-hour business center. Stay active with a workout in the fitness center and a swim in the pool. Refuel with a cooked-to-order breakfast and dinner in the Great American Grill(R) restaurant. Three flexible function rooms and a dedicated events team will help make sure your Rancho Cucamonga, CA meeting or event goes without a hitch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing