We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Rancho Cucamonga”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Davis, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Western Rancho Cucamonga”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

A nice hotel, centrally located. A good value for a typical business hotel. I was there on business and did not participate in breakfast or the fitness facilities, due to early morning departures. The BW is conveniently close to the Ontario CA airport.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hoenisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to know you have a wonderful stay with us.

Your statement about our hotel and service is very strong and positive.

We really appreciate your visit and business.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again in the future.

Thank you again for your review. We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    141
    36
    11
    8
See reviews for
163
81
40
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California, Usa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

I always enjoy my stay at the Best Western in Rancho Cucamonga. It is conveniently located near the 15 fwy, 10 fwy, 210 fwy, etc., nice restaurants and shopping centers. Staff is nice and usually honors upgrades.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jakee263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Dear Jakee,

Thank you for your excellent words about our hotel and service. We are happy to know you have a wonderful stay with us.

Everything you said on your review is very encouraging to all staff member. This is what we really like to hear from every guest.

We really appreciate your visit and business at our hotel. We hope to see you stay here again soon in the future.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again. Our staff member will be happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your outstanding review. We hope you have a beautiful day.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delano, California, Usa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Relaxed setting, great service, big breakfast. Clean room, flat screen tv, quiet. Secure part of town. Provided free toothbrush, toothpaste, even a band aid. The last place I stayed sent me to a drugstore for those supplies.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Renecitogut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Dear Rene,

Thank you for taking your time writing a review about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to know you have a wonderful stay with us. Your statement is really encouraging for all staff members.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon. We promise we will work harder to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have any plan to visit this area again. Our team member will be so happy to assist you with your request.

Thank you again for writing a solid and excellent review about our hotel.

We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013

Thank you for an enjoyable stay. The hotel is located very convieniently, was very clean and everything worked properly. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the hotel was an affordable price. Breakfast was a very good value, food was properly prepared and I will certainly recommend the hotel to others.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gregory Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Dear Gregory,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Your statement about our hotel and service is very solid and wonderful. We really appreciate it.

We would like to see you stay with us again soon. We promise every staff member will work harder to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again in the future.

Thank you again for your excellent review. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Cucamonga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

My business stay at this location was very satisfying. The breakfast provided offered a good variety and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Jackie,

Thank you for taking your time writing an excellent review about your recent stay at our property. We are very happy to know you have a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area in the future.

Thank you again for your excellent survey. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahuarita, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

One of the nicest Best Western's we have stayed at. Very large nice lobby. The room was spacious and comfortable. It was nice to have eggs and sausage offered for breakfast. The location was the best. Lots of close by restaurants and shopping. Really impressed with the overall area where the hotel was located.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Michael,

On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally congratulate you for your wedding.

We are happy to know you have a wonderful stay with us and enjoy our complimentary breakfast in the morning.

We are looking forward to many more stays in the future.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again in the future.

Thank you one more time for your excellent review. We hope you have a wonderful day.


Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Excellent hotel. Nice area. No noise from Ontario Airport. Happy hour consisted of chips, soda, light beer. When items depleted, they did not restock, but substituted other items. Seems you have to be among the first 12 people to have these items.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking your time writing a review about your recent stay at our property.

We are very happy to know you have a wonderful stay with us. We promise we will work harder to provide the best service to you.

We provide the complimentary beverages for the guest to enjoy. It is once again the benefit we offer for every guest.

We would like to see you stay with us again in soon. Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have any plan to visit this area again.

Thank you again for your excellent review. We hope you have a beautiful weekend.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
1.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
3.8 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Address: 8179 Spruce Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing