We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Birthday Celebration”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A great night was had by all. Hotel is great value and staff are very helpful and well located for Victoria Gardens for shopping food and drinks. The overall stay is relaxed and quiet have stayed here a couple of times and will definitely be returning for free nights stay. Would definitely recommend with pleasure.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Christian,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property to celebrate your birthday.

We hope your party went well.

We are very happy to read your positive review.

We can promise you we will work extra miles next time you stay at our property.

Please do not hesitate to call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you need accommodation in the future.

Our team member will be so happy to assist you with your request.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    266
    149
    36
    12
    8
See reviews for
167
85
45
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Wish the lighting in the room and bath were better. The A/C could use some improvements, as well. Overall, nice hotel, good service, good value. Would stay there again. Good location, good shopping, dining, freeway access.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for writing a positive review about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad you have a wonderful stay with us.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

Please know your feedback have been reviewed by the management for more improvement.

You may call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have any plan to visit this area again.

We promise to work extra miles to provide the best service to you.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Was very impressed with everything at this Best Western. The staff was superb, the breakfast was excellent, the rooms very clean and up to date and there was a very nice pool and laundry. There is ample parking and the hotel is in walking distance to many dining establishments.

Room Tip: Any room is good, hotel is not close to any busy freeway. Rooms are large and quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for writing an excellent review about your recent stay at our property.

We are very happy to know you enjoy your stay with us.

We really appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best services to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you have a future plan to visit this area soon.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel may not have all the glitz of the larger hotel chains, but it is clean, affordable, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.

I had a single room with a king bed and the room was quite large with a desk and a sitting area. All the furnishings were in good shape. It really was a nice room.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cunningtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Tim,

Thank you for writing a beautiful word about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to know you are satisfied with your room and our services.

We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best services to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you have a future plan to visit this area soon.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is a great place to stay, location is very convenient, close to 15, 210, 60, 10 fwy, across the street from shopping, Ross, Stein Mart, Target, 99 cent store, just to name a few. The hotel is clean, comfortable and breakfast is great!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jakee263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Jake,

We would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to know you enjoy your stay and have a memorable memory about our service.

We would like to see you stay with us again in the future.

Every team member will work harder to provide the service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area in the future.

Again thank you for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Mateo, CA, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

In the same category as Holiday Inn Express and only slightly less than Hampton Inn...but much more reasonably priced. Good fresh fruit served with breakfast...a nice plus. Excellent quiet air conditioner!...much better than most other hotels.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for writing a solid statement about our hotel and service.

We appreciate your review and loyalty to our brand.

We hope to see you stay with us again in the future.

We can assure you every team member will work extra miles to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a future plan to visit this area again.

Thank you again for your review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel has suites that are large and very comfortable. 2 queens in a bedroom and full front room with hideabed. The staff is friendly and extremely courteous and helpful. This is my new place of stay in Ranch Cucamonga.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 695jennyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for writing a beautiful word about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to know you are satisfied with your room and our services.

We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best services to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you have a future plan to visit this area soon.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
497 reviews
1.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
330 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
607 reviews
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
393 reviews
3.8 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Property: Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Address: 8179 Spruce Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3818 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing