We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Roseville, United States
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Best Western plus, a very great place for the entire family. I did not know how nice Best Western Plus hotels were. I will return to this same hotel in the near future. Thank you, Best Western for making my trip a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Grace,

I cannot be more thankful when I read your review. It is excellent and wonderful review.

Yes it is a Best Western Plus with full of complimentary amenities.

The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast, shuttle to the airport, fitness center, Pool and Spa and Wi-fi.

I would love to see you stay with us again soon.

I can promise you every team member will work harder to provide the best service to you.

It is not only promise but our commitment to every guest.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again soon.

Our team member will be so glad to assist you with your reservation.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

I hope you have a wonderful day.


Sincerely,



Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    153
    36
    12
    9
See reviews for
171
91
46
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I have been to many hotels in this area. This pool and spa were the cleanest I have ever seen. The maintenance guy is always testing the water and fixing things around the hotel. Kudo's to the General Manager for this maintenance employee.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Christopher,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about your recent stay at our property.

We are happy to hear you have a wonderful stay with us.

I totally agree with your statement about the pool and spa.

They are blue and they look amazing from the room on the upper floors.

For your information we have the local company to maintain the cleanliness of the pool and the spa. They check the level of the Chlorine and they clean the pool and spa in daily basis. They are the best local company in this area.

It is once again to ensure it is ready to be used at any time.

I would love to see you stay with us again soon. You may call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again.

Thank you very much for your excellent review. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed here for our vacation to Southern California. We love the area and the hotel is centrally located to everything we wanted to do. There are a lot of shops and restaruants close by. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, even when our plans changed. The pool area is a little small but nice, it could use some umbrellas. Our last day there the pool was cloudy and the spa had some kind of dirt in it, but it was fine prior to that. Laundry room could use a face lift. I would not recommend the Mimi's Cafe across the parking lot, bad food and bad service but I guess that's for a different review. All in all a great place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Mr. Steven,

Thank you for taking your valuable time writing an excellent review about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad to read you have a wonderful stay with us and a great service from our team member.

We really sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience at the Café next door.

We hope they will make more improvement sometime soon.

Please know during the summer we have many travelers using our pool and spa. We do have the local pool company to maintain our facility every day. It is including cleaning and maintaining the chlorine level in the pool and spa. We can assure you it is always clean and hygiene by the standard of Department of Public Health.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon. Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have a plan to visit this area again in the future.

Our team member will be so happy to assist you with your accommodation.

Thank you again for your excellent review. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san luis Obispo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Best Western hotel in Rancho Cucamonga, ca was one of the best stays we have had in the last year. Our stay was family oriented and everything, including the staff were very helpful. The free morning breakfast was great and so we were able to save a few dollars, before continuing on our trip. Everything about the Hotel was first cabin and I highly recommend this to everybody, especially families with children.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Esther M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Ester,

Thank you for taking your time completing an excellent survey for your wonderful stay.

We appreciate your stay and visit at our property. We would love to see you come back and stay with us again soon.

We take a note for your positive feedback about our service.

Please know you input has been reviewed by the management for quick improvement.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best service to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have any plan to visit this area again.

Thank you again for your positive survey. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A great night was had by all. Hotel is great value and staff are very helpful and well located for Victoria Gardens for shopping food and drinks. The overall stay is relaxed and quiet have stayed here a couple of times and will definitely be returning for free nights stay. Would definitely recommend with pleasure.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Christian,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property to celebrate your birthday.

We hope your party went well.

We are very happy to read your positive review.

We can promise you we will work extra miles next time you stay at our property.

Please do not hesitate to call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you need accommodation in the future.

Our team member will be so happy to assist you with your request.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Wish the lighting in the room and bath were better. The A/C could use some improvements, as well. Overall, nice hotel, good service, good value. Would stay there again. Good location, good shopping, dining, freeway access.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Patricia,

Thank you for writing a positive review about your recent stay at our property.

We are glad you have a wonderful stay with us.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

Please know your feedback have been reviewed by the management for more improvement.

You may call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation if you have any plan to visit this area again.

We promise to work extra miles to provide the best service to you.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Was very impressed with everything at this Best Western. The staff was superb, the breakfast was excellent, the rooms very clean and up to date and there was a very nice pool and laundry. There is ample parking and the hotel is in walking distance to many dining establishments.

Room Tip: Any room is good, hotel is not close to any busy freeway. Rooms are large and quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for writing an excellent review about your recent stay at our property.

We are very happy to know you enjoy your stay with us.

We really appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand.

We hope to see you stay with us again soon.

We promise we will work harder to provide the best services to you.

Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you have a future plan to visit this area soon.

Thank you again for your excellent review.

We hope you have a wonderful day today.

Sincerely,


Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
339 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
506 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
2.0 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#7 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
609 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Property: Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Address: 8179 Spruce Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3818 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing