We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”
Review of Super 8 Red Bluff

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Red Bluff
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Red Bluff
Portland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This is a nice place in a very convenient location right off I-5. I have stayed there 3 or 4 times over the last few years.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank dobsonaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    40
    44
    24
    30
See reviews for
59
44
33
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Springfield
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2013

It was a nice motel and a good location where you can get on and off the freeway are restaurants around and gas stations which was good this is the room this needs to be the door needs to be painted ,

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Red Bluff hotels

1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

Room had dog food in Corners left from previous people dog stairs all over floors . Dead hug on counter, Towels looked like they washed the floors with them and then hung them - up . Card key did not work all the time I know times are hard but a little care goes a long way STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE sleeping in your car would be better

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakdale
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The Manager and family were great and would stay again. I wish every experience with staying at a motel was this good.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Enrico F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Red Bluff hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
308 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Red Bluff
Travelodge Red Bluff
#12 of 16 in Red Bluff
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
0.6 mi away
Classic Inn
Classic Inn
#10 of 16 in Red Bluff
26 reviews
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Red Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Red Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Red Bluff

Property: Super 8 Red Bluff
Address: 30 Gilmore Rd, Red Bluff, CA 96080-3508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Red Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Red Bluff 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Red Bluff
Red Bluff Super 8
Red Bluff Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing