We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roses, roses, roses”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Red Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
Roosevelt, United States
2 reviews
“Roses, roses, roses”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our accommodations were excellent and the surrounding landscaping was just beautiful. They have a koi pond and an aviary with parakeets and all kinds of tiny birds to enjoy. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend this Best Western to all.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for coming to stay with us at our property! From staff to property, we are happy to have provided a positive experience all around. We hope during your future travels that you will come to stay with us again.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    157
    49
    17
    9
See reviews for
129
150
32
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Anacortes, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

This was a comfortable hotel at a superb price with an acceptable hot breakfast. If there was more water in the Sacramento River it would have been waterfront. Plus the kids will enjoy watching the colorful parakeets, cockatiels, and finches in the lovely aviary near the pool. And there are some huge and colorful koi nearby too. I appreciate that a hotel creates a nice and peaceful environment by adding such wonderful details. I enjoyed the pool too, which was deep enough for a little water aerobics but kinda shallow for a real swim. But at a max depth of 5 feet, its a good pool for the kids and very pretty. I appreciated the service and friendliness of front desk clerk Elizabeth. I would go back.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betserelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review of our property. We are happy to hear you appreciated everything our property has to offer and that furthermore, you were able to enjoy it. We hope you will to stay with us again very soon. Have a great day!

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumner, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
386 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stopped both ways on a trip to California good location to stop coming from Seattle. The hotel is near I-5 but back enough, having little to no highway noise. The staff is friendly & helpful. Rooms are very clean and nice. Breakfast is good and makes a nice start to the day
Tip: look on line for any specials and check for AAA, AARP rates too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JALFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear you had a good stay with us and that you had no issues. We appreciate your praise of our location and breakfast, and hope you will return to stay with us soon.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Best western antelope has a few special things! Bird sanctuary! Koi pond! But besides all that the rooms are very clean and modern! The staff is accommodating and very friendly! Lots of places to walk to for dinner! Quiet! Nice pool! If it was $15-$20 cheaper, I would be happier! I will consider it on my next trip unless I can find something just as nice for a little less money. :).

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for coming to stay at our property. We are happy to have read that you found an all-around good experience while staying with us. Thank you for staying and we hope you will return soon.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Everything in this hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean. The breakfast provided was good, everything was organized and overall there were no issues with pretty much anything. The staff was very professional, helpful and polite. I was extremely satisfied with my stay at this hotel and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Prem N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for coming to stay with us, and for your great review of our property. We appreciate your fondness for our property and we hope you will return to stay with us soon.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosamond California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I made a trip to South Carolina last year and stayed at 8 Best Western Hotels and one Days Inn. The Best Western Hotels are the only ones I would stay at when possible. For the price and service they cant be beat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Van M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you first for staying with us here at the Antelope Inn. We are always happy to hear about our guests positive experiences. We hope yours were nothing but. Thank you as well for your loyalty to our brand as a whole. We hope you will continue to stay with Best Western and that you will return to the Antelope Inn as well. Thank you.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yelm, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I often stay at the Antelope Inn while traveling to California. It is convenient and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I am familiar with t he facilities and can usually select the room that suits my needs.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for coming to stay at our property. We are happy you found everything to your liking. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Thank you.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
315 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Red Bluff
Travelodge Red Bluff
#8 of 16 in Red Bluff
52 reviews
0.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Red Bluff
17.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Corning Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites
Address: 203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, CA 96080-2901 (Formerly Best Western Antelope Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#4 Family Hotel in Red Bluff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Red Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proof that California isn't all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless. We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town are pleasantly surprised at the amenities and proximity to adventure. You deserve some R&R after a hard day's work. Of course, most guests of this Red Bluff hotel are here for the recreation. Fishing and boating are popular past times. Enjoying a game of golf is the perfect way to relax on your idyllic vacation. Looking to make things interesting? Gambling is always an option in this neck of the woods. Use your winnings for an extra day on the water or at the club. The outdoor pool and Koi pond are the perfect primers for water activities. Quiet accommodations in this Red Bluff hotel are a welcome reprieve from a day of adventure. The aviary is a wonderful refuge where tranquility and peace are easy to find. This is a Directors Awards-winning property so you know you'll be treated like royalty. Located off of Interstate 5, this pet-friendly hotel is a second home for everyone in the family. The refreshing town is brimming over with charm. It's a great place to relax and breathe in that mountain air. Embrace your inner cowboy at the Round-Up Rodeo or Bull and Gelding sale. We're close to historic downtown Red Bluff and the gateway to Mount Lassen. What more could you ask for at your Red Bluff hotel? How about a scrumptious complimentary breakfast complete with hot eggs and waffles, pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juices? Now that's the right start to the day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Red Bluff
Red Bluff Best Western
Best Western Antelope Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing