We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An ok place to stay if you want a bed for the night. The...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Ranked #15 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed 17 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sumeet L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 678 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This property is good but has a few problems. Our room has very slow draining sink and tub. it was reported upon departure. Also the breakfast orange juice is not real juice but orange punch. Otherwise the value was good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JHarold
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lawrence C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
0.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,379 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Redding
Ramada Limited Redding
#25 of 37 in Redding
596 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
0.8 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Red Lion Hotel Redding
#14 of 37 in Redding
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Address: 2600 Larkspur Ln, Redding, CA 96002-1016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Redding
Price Range: £64 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for a leisure getaway, a family vacation, or on business, Baymont Inn & Suites Redding has the right hotel accommodations for you - Redding's Hidden Gem. Our helping hands, neighborly smiles, and pleasing guest rooms provide a truly delightful stay. Listening to our guests and treating them like neighbors is what we do best at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding. We call it hometown hospitality, and it comes complete with all the comforts of home and more. Indoor heated pool and spa, w/16 suites with their own spa! Free breakfast... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Hotel Redding
Baymont Inn And Suites Redding
Baymont Inn Redding
Redding Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing