We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveller rating
258
250
149
93
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
250
149
93
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanrestaurant next doorhard boiled eggshotel chainwould stay here againthe breakfast areaeasy accesssouthern californiastayed one nightgreat place to stayroad tripdogpetcattlemansfreewaycereal
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 806 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We only stayed here 1 night as we were traveling and needed to stop for the night. We arrived around midnight and were happy they had a room. It was extremely spacious with nice décor. The bed was very comfortable and got a great night's sleep. The room had everything you would need. We would have enjoyed staying here more than 1 night. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Our first time in a LaQuinta Inn. For the cost we were pleasantly surprised. Our rooms were clean, the beds pretty comfortable and a great breakfast that they kept restocking all morning. We stayed 5 days, as we were on a bit of a pilgrimage to Bethel church. Only a couple exits drive away from there. VERY helpful staff!
It's an older remodeled hotel so there were not a lot of outlets, but they gave us an extension cord no problem.
Unless you only stay at 4 and 5 star hotels you should be happy here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Seaside529546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Had a wonderful experience, the staff helped to get rooms for our family together, had our son daughter in law grandson right next door, and other son few doors down, daughter with us, 1 daughter couldn't make it from Minnesota, enjoyed the 80 degree+ weather and the pool is well taken care of, excellent food establishments within walking distance. Overall had an excellent stay, wife and daughter walked a small portion of the 100's of miles of paved trails that are located here in Redding.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

As an La Quinta Elite Member I have stayed in MANY La Quinta's, AND I must say the staff here was pleasant to work with, Our room was Clean and over all The Grounds and Hotel were in good condition considering the age of the hotel. The continental Breakfast was well stocked and had god variety. Thank you Redding LQ Staff for a great stay.

Room Tip: the King Suite rm 312 was perfect for the four of us!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fouts35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stay at the Redding La Quinta when we travel between Southern California and Washington. It allows small pets, the rooms are clean and roomy. Breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. We always ask for a room away from the main roads, and consequently, we don't hear any road noise. There's a nice restaurant next door, and a gas station on the corner. Easy off/on the freeway.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 495hankh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews