We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Limited Redding is excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Redding
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (589)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Redding
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

407 - 413 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shonn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We stayed at Ramada Limited 10/31/13. This is quite possibly the worst motel I have ever stayed in. The pillow cases that were supposed to be white were stained yellow. There were suspicious stains on the comforter. When I pulled up the blankets, I got someone's long black hair on my face. Most of the caulking around the bathtub was gone. The hot tub was broken and had been broken for 2 weeks, but employees were not allowed to put up a sign anywhere that it wasn't working. Our room was so dusty/ musty that our whole family started coughing and sneezing during the night. The ONLY good thing about this place was that the pool was working and it was warm (and the employees were surprised that it was working). I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. There are several other motels nearby, try one of those instead.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandydew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hey TripAdvisor...can I attach photos I took of the pubic hair in the tub, the mold on the tub, the lube stains on both my bed sheet and top bed spread...and the hair and two stains on the replacement sheets the front desk brought up to me? Seriously. I called the front desk about the bed sheet concern, and the lady at the desk sounded as if to say, "who cares about the bed spread because you don't sleep on it" type of response. Nonetheless, she brought up replacement sheets...of which one had a long black hair and two stains. Geesh. A hand towel had black smudge/stain, and shower curtain had black dots/spots on it. On the good side, the room did not smell, had a desk, a small table and chairs (except one chair is loose/wobbly to which end I left alone lest it break while sitting in it). The decor is dated and elevator has dirty/worn carpet, but nothing horrible; and my room (222) was nicely quiet. Perhaps I got the short end of the housekeeping straw on this room. Will definitely cross Ramada off on my list. Should have stayed across the street at Mariott Fairfiled Inn for $20 more.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KenBabich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#11 of 37 in Redding
184 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
2.1 mi away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#5 of 37 in Redding
1,607 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 37 in Redding
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Redding

Address: 1286 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003-1500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Price Range: £55 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Redding Hotel Redding
Ramada Redding
Redding Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing