We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“some of the rooms do not have refrig/microwaves for those...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Limited Redding
Ranked #28 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed 16 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 625 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Nice place to lay your head down for the night. Easy access to the highway, location was fairly easy to find. Check in staff was courtesy and got me in and out in a fair amount of time. The rooms were decent and maintained nicely.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bryan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Hitomi A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

We found a coupon for this hotel so we decided to chance it and stay one night. We got lucky cause they had a room available(we couldn't book ahead with the coupon). It was a fairly large room with plenty of space. I thought the bed was comfortable enough. My only complaint about the room would be the bathroom. Shower curtain constantly slipped toward the middle of shower rod so water splashed out all over the floor. It looked like the rod had broken and they tried fixing it by bending it. Also, it looked like there was some mildew on the ceiling in the bathroom. Breakfast was the usual complimentary waffles, cereal, toast, etc. No cold juice, it was warm. I thought it was nice enough for a night.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Brandi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Semen on bed sheets. Nothing is actually clean its an illusion. The pool had so much gunk and chemicals you were unable to see the 2nd step into it. Even their storage room was a slob dump I could go on but android's keypad on the phone make it hard to type.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bensteers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#11 of 37 in Redding
195 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
3.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Red Lion Hotel Redding
#14 of 37 in Redding
631 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Redding

Address: 1286 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003-1500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Price Range: £53 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Limited Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Redding Hotel Redding
Ramada Redding
Redding Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing