We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you have a dog, ask for a carpeted room. No restaurants near.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We have a beautiful chocolate lab, and our room had fake hardwood floors, which were noisy and uncomfortable. Hotel is located in an industrial area, and restaurants are not close. Management blamed at reducing our reservation to only one night from two, as we had reserved through a group, and did not need to be there two nights.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anthonyk333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (670)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

407 - 413 of 670 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014

I found this Best Western to be above and beyond my expectations. Good freeway access, a decent breakfast (complimentary) a great internet connection, the staff (Emily) found me the perfect room for my needs when I arrived. The nicest BW I have stayed in to this date, I would reccomend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DAN R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Room was dirty, towels were used the bathtub was half full of water hair in tub was disgusting pillows were lumpy mirrors were dirty w/hair & spots on them. Toilet had hair and paper in it not flushed. This is not what I paid 107.00 for, didn't have a good nights sleep, the bed was ok. Now were wondering if the bedding was even cleaned since none of the other stuff was this was are 3rd room already to many issues with the other rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kimberley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

need 2 people --one for front desk and one for breakfast bar. This is an updated hotel and very comfortable beds. Good size rooms with a swimming pool. The staff was excellent and the breakfast bar had everything including the fun waffle maker. I saved an average of $40 staying here and did not feel like I gave up any conveniences or comfort.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel is located close to the I5, making it ideal for travelling. It provides a level of accommodation more than suitable for the purpose of a one night stay whilst travelling. Our only issue is the pet fee of $20 per dog per night, which I believe is excessive.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 849default
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

nice hotel but too close to freeway. Service was excellent room was nice but noise and price were a put off. Service was excellent, morning staff (1 person) was doing checkouts and serving the breakfast at the same time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmcuscgr94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The bed were very comfortable and the air conditioner very quiet all making for a really good nights rest before hitting the road again. The fresh breakfast got us fueled up and the coffee was good too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sherri m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#11 of 37 in Redding
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
3.1 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,386 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites

Address: 1080 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003-2021 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Redding
#8 Business Hotel in Redding
Price Range: £77 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Twin View Hotel Redding
Best Western Redding
Redding Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing