We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
186
148
70
47
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
148
70
47
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoodnite innfront deskloma lindaroom was cleanquick checksan bernardinonice poolhome away from homestayed one nightfreewaymotelihopratesmicrowavewalmartmaintenancehousekeeper
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2013

A good basic room in a good location with good staff. It is close to Redlands and a 7-10 min drive to Loma Linda, depending on traffic. There is a Spaghetti Factory and Ihop just several hundred feet down the road and other restaurants close by. They offer good relatively fast Internet for $3.95 for a 24hr period which begins when you log-in. They have a good-sized pool which I did not use so cannot comment on it. All in all a good find for the budget-minded traveler and I have returned several times, saving a bunch of money over other more expensive lodging in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PTguy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2013

Dear PTguy48: We’re so happy to hear that you enjoy the staff, location and comfort of the room and have been our guest on a number of occasions. We look forward to having you as our guest again! With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Solid accomodations in Redlands - rooms are not fancy, but clean enough and with decent amenities (cable tv - with free HBO; wireless internet available for $3.95/day). If possible, get a room in the back, away from the freeway as they are less noisy. Breakfast not included, though free coffee provided in the lobby from 6am...the Inn is in a somewhat industrial section of Redlands, but there are a few good eating options within walking distance, including IHOP and Old Spagetti Factory...for runners, pretty nice options heading south towards orange groves. All in all, great value for the price!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank brocdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear Brocdog: Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post your review. Happy to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one and we hope you’ll be our guest the next time you’re in the Redlands area. Best, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

The price was amazingly cheap and the room was clean. We checked in late and the staff was efficient and friendly. The wifi worked well, though there was a $3.95/day charge. There's nothing good within walking distance, but it's close to I-10 and the 210.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dem107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear Dem107: Happy you had a nice stay and found the rooms to not only be affordable, but clean and comfortable as well. Please come be our guest, again, when visiting Redlands. Best, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

The Good Nite Inn is really Great. The staff is always happy and upbeat no matter what time of the morning or night you check in. We travel all over the Inland Empire and this the best deal around and every chance we get to be in the area we like to stay at "Great Nite Inn"

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanjanice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear TanM: Thanks so much for being our guest (and for the “Great Nite Inn” nickname). We have great staff members who genuinely like helping our guest; this and all comments are shared and posted for all of our staff to see. It’s always great when they get a nice “shout out” like this one! With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

I just needed a place to sleep on my way to the Central Coast and at less than $50 for the night this was perfect. Not fancy, but clean and well located where the 210 Freeway comes into the I-10 in Redlands. Easy access to the freeway. Quick check in and check out, without ceremony. Parking close to the rooms or stairways (it is a two story property). I will likely stay here again when making a similar trip.

Room Tip: Rooms toward the front of the property get some freeway noise; the rooms away from I-10 will be quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear LBtviajamucho: Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience. We’re very pleased that you found our facilities to be comfortable and a good value; we hope you’ll be our guest again either here in Redlands or any of our other 11 Good Nite Inns. With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews