We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another two night at a motel I enjoyed.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Reviewed 10 May 2013 via mobile

I want to thank Linda at the Redlands Good nite inn for two enjoyable days with a great check in and follow up call to my room. The room was clean. I am injured, so I was given a first floor room and next day I was not rushed out of my room when checking out. I appreciate that.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dahooey77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2013

Dear Dahooey77: We’re so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and offered an easy check out (not feeling rushed). We hope you’re feeling better since the injury and making a rapid recovery! Thank you so much for sharing your comments and for being our repeat guest. Best, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (465)
There are newer reviews for Good Nite Inn Redlands
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2013

great place to stay if u are not looking for anything fancy.great staff the lady bana was very nice. there is a lot of places to buy food in the area,downtown redlands and even a couple bars just around the corner.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

Dear WilliamS: So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us back in April! Bana does a great job and we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience while our guest and mention the service provided by Bana. We hope you’ll be our guest again very soon! Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick ~ Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

A good basic room in a good location with good staff. It is close to Redlands and a 7-10 min drive to Loma Linda, depending on traffic. There is a Spaghetti Factory and Ihop just several hundred feet down the road and other restaurants close by. They offer good relatively fast Internet for $3.95 for a 24hr period which begins when you log-in. They have a good-sized pool which I did not use so cannot comment on it. All in all a good find for the budget-minded traveler and I have returned several times, saving a bunch of money over other more expensive lodging in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PTguy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2013

Dear PTguy48: We’re so happy to hear that you enjoy the staff, location and comfort of the room and have been our guest on a number of occasions. We look forward to having you as our guest again! With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Solid accomodations in Redlands - rooms are not fancy, but clean enough and with decent amenities (cable tv - with free HBO; wireless internet available for $3.95/day). If possible, get a room in the back, away from the freeway as they are less noisy. Breakfast not included, though free coffee provided in the lobby from 6am...the Inn is in a somewhat industrial section of Redlands, but there are a few good eating options within walking distance, including IHOP and Old Spagetti Factory...for runners, pretty nice options heading south towards orange groves. All in all, great value for the price!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank brocdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear Brocdog: Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post your review. Happy to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one and we hope you’ll be our guest the next time you’re in the Redlands area. Best, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

The price was amazingly cheap and the room was clean. We checked in late and the staff was efficient and friendly. The wifi worked well, though there was a $3.95/day charge. There's nothing good within walking distance, but it's close to I-10 and the 210.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dem107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear Dem107: Happy you had a nice stay and found the rooms to not only be affordable, but clean and comfortable as well. Please come be our guest, again, when visiting Redlands. Best, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

The Good Nite Inn is really Great. The staff is always happy and upbeat no matter what time of the morning or night you check in. We travel all over the Inland Empire and this the best deal around and every chance we get to be in the area we like to stay at "Great Nite Inn"

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanjanice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear TanM: Thanks so much for being our guest (and for the “Great Nite Inn” nickname). We have great staff members who genuinely like helping our guest; this and all comments are shared and posted for all of our staff to see. It’s always great when they get a nice “shout out” like this one! With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

I just needed a place to sleep on my way to the Central Coast and at less than $50 for the night this was perfect. Not fancy, but clean and well located where the 210 Freeway comes into the I-10 in Redlands. Easy access to the freeway. Quick check in and check out, without ceremony. Parking close to the rooms or stairways (it is a two story property). I will likely stay here again when making a similar trip.

Room Tip: Rooms toward the front of the property get some freeway noise; the rooms away from I-10 will be quie...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Dear LBtviajamucho: Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience. We’re very pleased that you found our facilities to be comfortable and a good value; we hope you’ll be our guest again either here in Redlands or any of our other 11 Good Nite Inns. With appreciation, Pamela Vengarick – Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
0.7 mi away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
155 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#3 of 9 in Redlands
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
940 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Loma Linda- San Bernardino S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Nite Inn Redlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Address: 1675 Industrial Park Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374-2830
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Price Range: £46 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing