We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great spot for a Sunday afternoon beer” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hangar 24 Craft Brewery

Hangar 24 Craft Brewery
Ranked #3 of 25 things to do in Redlands
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
61 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great spot for a Sunday afternoon beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

Love the orange wheat and pale ale so we had to check it out. I love how it's nice but not overdone. Great mountain view from the patio and off the beaten path a bit...will definitely go back when there's live music on!

Helpful?
Thank jetset1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    23
    7
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loma Linda, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the better bars in Redlands”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

There are few good places to hang out in Redlands. This is one of the better hangouts, since the beer is good and the location is interesting. So, if you are looking for a bar, this is one of the 2 I would recommend in this area

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank JJM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacific NW
2 reviews
“Orange Wheat and Nitro Porter!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013

Love this place! Fun local brewery that makes great beer. Friendly staff, food trucks and occasional live music. This place is great. If you like Guinness you will appreciate the Nitro Porter.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PacificNWGnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good local beer”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

Hanger 24 is located across the street from the local airport. They have several different brews. Different times of the year the have specialty brews and parties with a local restaurant catering food. Wednesday nights they have local bands that play. Nice place if you like to try local brews.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“We love Hanger!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

I don't drink beer but my boyfriend does but I do support local business. We love the atmosphere, the use of locally grown produce, and their support of local events.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hangar 24 Craft Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Hangar 24 Craft Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing