We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Reviewed 13 March 2014

My kids love this hotel. It's very nice and clean. Their breakfast is wonderful. It's our first time to be in Redlands and we feel we hit the jackpot when I book ourselves in this hotel. We will surely comeback in this hotel whenever were in the area.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Ann Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

I would like to thank you for the very nice review of our hotel and your stay. We hope when travel brings you back Redlands, you visit Country Inn & Suites again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

This is a excellent place to stay. The room is terriffic clean, neat, decorated nicely and wonderful bath room. Check in was easy with online reservation. Front desk staff were warm and welcoming. I will definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosalind Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

The best hotel in Redlands. Friendly staff...The rooms are clean and fresh...The beds are like clouds. You won't regret your stay here. If your in town...make it a point to check this luscious hotel out.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for the outstanding review. We appreciate your time and effort in your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

My brother and I enjoyed our stay here in mid January. The room was spacious with a sofa with a small fridge and microwave. The breakfast was nice and the happy hour serving local beer was terrific. Sure wish we would have known there were restaurants on Industrial Park Ave on the other side of Alabama. The front desk folks were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheresaZ799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

I am very happy you enjoyed our hotel and our local beer! We hope to see you again, when your in the Redlands area. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We stayed for just one night on our way to Big Bear.
The front desk is friendly, recognized my gold status, but I didn't receive in-room gift or any room upgrade except for 2 bottle water.
The room is clean and big. Mine is a king bed room, but it come w/ a sofa bed that is a pros.
And I like the breakfast which you can order your own omelet. Though the dining area is a bit small.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am very glad you were reconized as a Gold member. I do apologize for not receiving an upgrade. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

If you're in town you simply must stay here. It's dreamy and clean..... The employees here make you feel like you are the guests of Fantasy Island..... Except for Tattoo. Lol... It's just a dreamy place to stay. Seriously...... Do it.... You won't regret. I love this hotel......

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a superb review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you, when your travel brings you back to Redlands Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Had a great weekend stay here! At first I thought the jacuzzi in the living room was a little odd, but it was so much fun! The lights in it change colors and that my 1 year old was having fun in it. ! The service was great, the room and atmosphere is very comfy. I loved the free library of books, which had selections for all ages. The free breakfast was great to have around. No complaints here, had a restful weekend.

Room Tip: If you choose a room with a jacuzzi is right at the door when you walk in!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cande26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcalvert, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands), responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Thank you for the great review. I am very pleased that you and your family took advantage of our many amenities, such as the library and breakfast. We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
0.8 mi away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
956 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#4 of 9 in Redlands
195 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Good Nite Inn Redlands
#3 of 9 in Redlands
477 reviews
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Loma Linda- San Bernardino S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)

Address: 1650 Industrial Park Ave, Redlands, CA 92374-2829
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Price Range: £80 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands) 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel Redlands
Country Inn And Suites San Bernardino/Redlands
Country Inn Redlands
Redlands Country Inn
Country Inn San Bernardino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing