We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Riverside
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    106
    66
    29
    21
See reviews for
113
66
42
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Find yourself in the Inland Empire and need a hotel. ..this is more than adequate. Freeway close, lots of restaurants to choose from along with a nice mall a block away. Room was okay...clean and up to date. Only thing a bit odd, after hours (arrived at 9pm to checkin) they lock the office and you stand outside a window and checkin to get keys!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank puresynergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

the stay was pleasant clean,confy,plenty of hot water for showers,coffe available microwave,fridge it is really good!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rosa M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Bear Lake, CA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Had a really good room. Clean and well stocked. Water pressure good for shower, AC worked fine. Only downside was pool closed because of new law requiring wheelchair lift. TV with HBO was nice touch. Ice on first floor and has three floors. Complimentary continental breakfast was a bonus.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missthepool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magalia, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I liked almost everything about our room and our stay. One small thing - the way the tp dispensers are set up, the rolls don't "roll" when you go to take the paper off - it breaks off after just a couple of squares - kinda frustrating. We resorted to taking the roll off the holder and unrolling it "by hand". The TV was also confusing to navigate; we were not in the room a lot during our stay, but it was exasperating to try to find shows we would like to watch. Otherwise, the room and service was very nice and a good bargain for our money.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riverside hotels
7.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
8.2 mi away
Comfort Inn University
Comfort Inn University
#8 of 24 in Riverside
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Dynasty Suites Hotel
Dynasty Suites Hotel
#10 of 24 in Riverside
50 reviews
7.4 mi away
The Mission Inn Hotel and Spa
7.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Riverside Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall

Property: Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall
Address: 10545 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92505-1804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Riverside
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Riverside
#6 Business Hotel in Riverside
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Riverside-Tyler Mall Hotel Riverside
Riverside Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing