We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diamond in the Rough”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Riverside
Reviewed 27 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PAW1965
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hossam71
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Extremely small rooms and very uncomfortable beds. Noisy fellow guests throughout the night, and a so called "breakfast" that really isn't worth the time. Spend a few extra dollars and get a nicer room in a nicer location; even if just stopping over for one night like we were. Trust me!

Room Tip: If you're traveling with others, you'll find the small space rather cumbersome to navigate.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mcron55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The room was clean, the breakfast was minimal, the 2 drink machines were broken. Could not get an orange 5 min after breakfast time. Management needs to hire more customer friendly front desk workers. Customer satisfaction and service should be a priority for a well managed business. I would stay here again if these changes were made.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandy1949hill
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

3-night stay. Wanted a bath, but tub appearance made me settle for a shower. Door very hard to open, not seated properly in doorframe. Carpet very worn and I don't think it's been shampooed. Drapes had moth holes. Bedspread needed replaced a few years ago. TV quite old, but had good channel selection. No TV guide. Microwave, refrigerator & toilet very clean. Maids could only do so much, but they tried and were very nice. This was close to hospital, restaurants, a movie theater and the mall. I'd have to think about staying there again, tho.

Room Tip: Rooms behind the pool and washer/dryer are noisy.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shakyshakyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riverside hotels
7.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
7.4 mi away
The Mission Inn Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Comfort Inn University
Comfort Inn University
#8 of 24 in Riverside
78 reviews
8.6 mi away
Dynasty Suites Hotel
Dynasty Suites Hotel
#10 of 24 in Riverside
50 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Riverside Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall

Address: 10545 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92505-1804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Riverside
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Riverside
#6 Business Hotel in Riverside
Price Range: £57 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Riverside-Tyler Mall Hotel Riverside
Riverside Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing