We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW SERVICE!!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW SERVICE!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

The rooms were tidy and neat. I love the pool area and the closness of all the shopping centers. The thing that i loved most about this hotel was the staff. I MEAN WOW!! everyone was friendly and kind. They were exactly what i needed after a long drive. There was a handsome young man named ARTHUR who was very fun to talk to and helpful. I Loved his possitiveness and his smile.

THE HOTEL IS NICE AND CLEAN BUT THE STAFF IS WHAT PUT MY VISIT AT 5 STARS!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    89
    63
    41
    68
See reviews for
87
96
65
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

We had put some of our employee's up in the hotel for one night for work reasons. The room was not clean and had spider webs all over the ceiling...the toilet leaked all over their personal items. Very reasonable rates and close to the office, however will never put them up in this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Rohnert Park hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Vallejo, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

The hotel check in was fairly easy and the associate at the desk was very polite. They charge a $50 deposit, which is odd but what can you do? There are 3 floors in this complex and of course I was on the 3rd floor. I hate dragging suitcases up all those stairs, it's a pain! There is no "quiet" room because this hotel is surrounded by 3 main roads. It's a very noisy location with a gas station next door, 2 fast food restaurants and a home improvement center across the street. This worked in my favor, however, because my room smelled AWFUL! I went to the home improvement store and bought some air fresheners and that made it tolerable. The room was outdated and dingy, but at least it was clean. I think they just need a little TLC. The bathroom seemed clean but the tub was old and scratched, the ceiling was peeling and just needs some small repairs. The TV was old and the channel selection stunk! There were only like 10 channels, which is fine if you're not going to be in the room much but is nice while you're getting ready. It is close in proximity to that big casino, which is nice. I didn't test out the breakfast, so I don't know if it was any good. Again, there are fast food places next door so I just grabbed something there. The linens seemed clean and the pillows were fluffy. There is a warning about them not being responsible about damage or loss to your vehicle which scared me a little; makes one not feel very safe. They have a pool, which I'm sure is nice in the summer. So, in short, for the price it was ok; I just wish the room didn't smell like mildew.

Room Tip: There aren't any quiet rooms because you are surrounded by 3 main roads.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank casabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohnert Park, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

The staff is great.Really nice and courteous.the room was clean.the bathroom is always clean.I come here all the time at least twice a week,and I never had a complaint.And most of all the price is great and cheap for luxury room.This should be a 5 star hotel

Room Tip: Nice and friendly people and close to shops and the casino
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arthur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

came for the casino,, located next to walking distance restaurant , have great guest services and the housekeeper did an excellent work cleaning the room, There staff is very friendly they make you feel like if you are at home..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mlopez2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

Came here for the Casino. Great location..staff very friendly...bigger rooms then others in area. Really good value for price. I have stayed at the other low price motels nearby and absolutly recommend the Good Nite even if it was not the best price. So d win win here.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kukidave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohnert Park, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

Excellent staff, conveniently located for food and shopping. Casino is in walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable but could really use a makeover. The television and furniture were really outdated and needs upgrading, but for the price i cant complain, everything still worked as it should.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank willowstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#3 of 10 in Rohnert Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 631 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
#5 of 10 in Rohnert Park
3.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
4.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
#8 of 25 in Santa Rosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 626 reviews
9.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Petaluma Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park

Property: Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Address: 5040 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928-7905
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Located between Petaluma and Santa Rosa, California, the Good Nite Inn is close to a wide variety of dining options within walking distance, over 150 wineries within a short drive and just minutes from Russian River Valley, Infineon Raceway, the Charles M. Schultz Museum, Crane Creek Regional Park, the Scandia Family Fun Center, Sonoma State University, Sonoma Fairgrounds, and Russian River Wine Road Tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelsClick and Odigeo so you can book your Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park Hotel Rohnert Park
Good Nite Rohnert Park
Good Nite Hotel Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park Sonoma County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing