We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice dining experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #18 of 126 Restaurants in Rohnert Park
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
247 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“A nice dining experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

Not having a Red Lobster in our area this was a rare occasion for us. However our experience has us thinking we'll frequent other Red Lobsters on our vacation. For starters we were seated promptly. Lacy was our server and gave us a thorough review of the menu and in particular the sizes of the various meals. In the end the portions were right and the food was delicious.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeachlandCalculator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    25
    12
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

Took us 3 years and it was shocking we waited so long! Amazing service from greeter to waitress- enjoyed to food as well and I dont even like seafood! We'll be coming back for sure!

Helpful?
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Bluff, Illinois
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

There were 12 of us for dinner; mostly couples! We had a long table set up for us, and wonderful wait staff who happily accepted our request for individual tickets! They served everyone exactly correctly and honored our Veterans in the group with a complimentary appetizer for each! What a wonderful gesture! The food was delicious, served in a timely manner and those DELICIOUS cheese biscuits just kept coming! Everyone really enjoyed.... still talking about it! :)

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harleychick14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan Hill, California
Level Contributor
206 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Just another Red Lobster”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

Nothing fancy about this place the food is good if you like Red Lobster you know what to expect. The kids like it so we will continue to eat here.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank deadgrassdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
222 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

This was the best Red Lobster meal we have had! It is an attractive, new facility, with the booths and tables more private than older facilities. As always, the menu choices and prices were excellent. We will be back on our next visit to the area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OldBigBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Rohnert Park, Sonoma County
Rohnert Park, Sonoma County
 
Rohnert Park, Sonoma County
Rohnert Park, Sonoma County
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing