We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Best Western Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Reviewed 10 December 2013

This is a great place to stay, I stay there for Business, but also bring my family down here when I can. You can't beat the price for the service you get here, everyone goes out of their way to make this a great hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our service and price. Please do come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

520 - 526 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2013

We were on a road trip with our on Motorcycle club from Arizona, for 9 days, traveling up the CA coast! This was, by far, the BEST hotel stay of the entire trip! The room was large, CLEAN, and very comfortable with lots of outlets for charging electronics! There were lots of extra (fluffy) towels, and a very spacious bathroom!
Our first room assignment was in the rear of the hotel, and the freeway noise was really excessive! A few minutes back at the hotel check-in desk and we were in a quiet, pleasant, comfy room away from the traffic noise! YAY! The staff was delightful, and most accommodating! Everything about our stay there was great! Good job, everyone at Best Western!

Room Tip: Be sure to request a room away from the freeway noise behind the hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harleychick14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our staff and outlets. Please do consider us again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I travelled with my grandma,my grandpa and also with my mom. We like this hotel,because there is a big bear statue,and we took a lot of pictures with this bear.We like the breakfast very much,me and my grandma love the apple juice!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bing H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share with us regarding our breakfast. We hope to see you again to provide you with an exceptional level of service and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I have stayed at many hotels in this area for soccer tournaments, and while visiting my daughter at Sonoma State University. For the price, the room is good, breakfast is included (great if you're on the go), and we were able to bring our dog. There are paper towel dispensers and doggy bags located on-site. I was impressed with how hard the one lady in the breakfast room worked!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karolm527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This is a very reasonably priced, clean and safe hotel with comfy beds. It is less than 1 mile from the new Graton Casino. We stayed one night and was very satisfied with the price and the room. Have recommended it to several people and would stay again ourselves.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gmatubbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Best Western motels and hotels are the best choice for all of our needs. I grew up knowing that all our family vacations begin with locating only Best Westerns, my parents favorite choice. They taught me well. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We were staying in the area for 3 days to do some volunteer work at Canine Companion for Independence. We had always stayed at the "other" Best Western located in Santa Rosa, but they just charged to much for a older hotel. This location is much better and the hotel is newer, with many restaurants in the area. The rooms were nice and continental breakfast very good. The staff working the breakfast bar were so helpful, they would have your waffle already cooking when you walked in the room. The hotel had no problem with our service dog in training and had pet walk areas. We will definitely be using this Best Western in the future. A new large casino has just opened a couple miles away which created some additional traffic the few days we were there, but it was opening weekend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papalr1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
1.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#4 of 10 in Rohnert Park
479 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
#4 of 25 in Santa Rosa
718 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
#7 of 10 in Rohnert Park
195 reviews
1.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Sonoma County - Rohnert Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range: £89 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
Best Western Inn Sonoma County/Rohnert Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing