We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
Review of Best Western Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Definitely rec'd money's worth; very clean room and clean and tidy all way around inside and outside; very accommodating staff; tho partying in room above us, did not disturb us (walls/ceiling very noise-proof); bed very comfortable; nice large sink counter-top area; all room amenities worked perfectly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

We are tremendously pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for commenting that we gave you your money’s worth by providing you clean and comfortable accommodations and excellent service. We hope to see you again soon. It was a pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

448 - 454 of 726 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

We booked this hotel to attend a wedding in Petaluma. A two night stay was required as it was Nascar weekend. We were worried at first about booking a Best Western in Rhonert Park but were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was a good value and exceeded our expectations for the price point. It has a lovely water feature out front with a large, carved bear which is very cute. Dog friendly areas and nice pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A875TRdavidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

We are enormously pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate you for mentioning that we exceeded your expectations for the price point and you were delighted with our amenities. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. It would be a great pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We stayed in the one in Napa , super close to the wine train. Very quiet and comfy. Shopping is also right across the street. Target etc.and restaurants. Even in and out burger. We loved the staff and the breakfast bars and newspaper were nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank susandI8655BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is so nice to hear that we were able to provide you with a superb experience. Guest satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, hence it is wonderful to receive confirmation that we succeeded in achieving our goal.

We thank you for appreciating our ideal location, our quiet and comfortable accommodations, and our excellent staff.

It was wonderful to have you with us. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very clean, great staff, super clean, updated room, did not smell. Indoor Jacuzzi with a window which allowed the room to be delightful. I think the pool was salt water which was great. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robyne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review of our property. We are greatly encouraged by your feedback to continue reaching for even greater heights. Let us thank you for appreciating our immaculate and comfortable facility, great amenities, and most of all, our excellent staff. We hope that you will come back soon. It would be a great pleasure to once again serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Overall the hotel was average, just had that old room odor. Breakfast was good. (The review must have 200 characters minimum, this is crazy! I only have a few words to say and you want me to type about something I do not want to type about. Then the fault is on TripAdvisor and all hotels should be saying something to TripAdvisor since if you don't type 200 characters minimum you have a choice to not type anything. How many good comments has a hotel lost out on because of this? If I was mad, I can fill 1000 characters minimum if I wanted to. Get your act together TripAdvisor and help your customers out!!!)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

We are pleased that on the whole you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. It is good to know that you enjoyed the food we served. As for your comment regarding the room odor, we will share it with our housekeeping team for corrective actions to be implemented to ensure that our rooms are free from any unpleasant smell. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Please allow us to demonstrate that we can provide you with an exceptional experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The hotel is located in a good location. It is easily accessed from the freeway and served as a good base to visit the wineries and the coast. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was furnished and the amenities helped make the stay enjoyable. Shops and restaurants were conveniently close.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esorod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review of our hotel. For us, this is a clearly testament that we are on the right path and we are doing things right. We thank you for appreciating our ideal location, our impeccably clean, quiet, and cozy rooms, and our great amenities. We certainly hope that you will visit us again in the near future. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The rooms are large and very clean / pool and spa are clean, and spa has great jets. The rooms are not the latest furniture, but VERY comfortable -- the refrigerator and microwave were a real plus. I will DEFINITELY go back. LARGE rooms at a great price if you're looking for simple but very comfortable accommodations

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

We are delighted that you were extremely satisfied with our accommodations and services. It is wonderful to know that you were able to appreciate our spacious and immaculate rooms, clean pool and spa, and reasonable rates. We hope to see you again soon. You can rely on us to provide you with another superb experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
1.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#3 of 10 in Rohnert Park
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
#7 of 10 in Rohnert Park
195 reviews
5.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
#4 of 25 in Santa Rosa
715 reviews
1.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Sonoma County - Rohnert Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range: £96 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
Best Western Inn Sonoma County/Rohnert Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing